Pinterest • The world’s catalog of images

Doctor Who Crochet - Free Patterns

I don't know about you, but at The Crochet Lounge, a Lounger can ALWAYS appreciate a Tardis for their yarny obsessions looking smaller on the outside than it is on the inside! If you have a Dr Who free pattern suggestion for this board, e-mail drwho_pins@TheCrochetLounge.com
29 Pins5.48k Followers

Scarf-O-Matic - Dr. Who Scarf Color Scheme by SEASON!!! #Free Color Scheme #Crochet http://tardis.clanteam.com/scarf/scarf-maker.php #TheCrochetLounge #DrWho #crochet #Collection

27
1

Pinned from

tardis.clanteam.com

Doctor Who Crochet Bag by April Draven Free Pattern: http://aprildraven.blogspot.com/2011/11/doctor-who-crochet-bag.html #TheCrochetLounge #DrWho Collection

492
50

April Draven: Doctor Who Crochet Bag

aprildraven.blogspot.com

Dalek Amigurumi by Lucy Ravenscar Free Pattern: http://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/dalek-amigurumi #TheCrochetLounge #DrWho Collection

413
42

Ravelry: Dalek Amigurumi pattern by Lucy Ravenscar

ravelry.com

Dr Who Scarf Color Suggestions by Yarn Weight!!!! #Crochet #Free Color Scheme http://www.doctorwhoscarf.com/s12.html #TheCrochetLounge #DrWho #crochet #Collection

315
23

Pinned from

doctorwhoscarf.com

from HappyHooker's Blog

Tardis Bag

Tardis Bag by TheHappyHooker Free Pattern: http://happyhooker.wordpress.com/2012/09/24/tardis-bag/ #TheCrochetLounge #DrWho Collection

230
22

Tardis Bag | HappyHooker's Blog

happyhooker.wordpress.com

Lining the Tardis! by Crochet Dynamite Free Pattern & Chart: http://www.crochetdynamite.com/2012/09/lining-tardis.html #TheCrochetLounge #DrWho #crochet #Collection

192
23

Crochet Dynamite: Lining the Tardis!

crochetdynamite.com

Blue Police Box by Sandra Petit of CrochetCabana Free Pattern: http://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/blue-police-box #TheCrochetLounge #DrWho Collection

172
20

Ravelry: Blue Police Box pattern by Sandra Petit

ravelry.com

Fez Toilet Paper Roll Cover (Crochet) by irishlacenet #Crochet #FreePattern: http://www.irishlace.net/crochet/feztoiletpaperrollcover.html #TheCrochetLounge #DrWho#crochet #Collection

155
32

Fez Toilet Paper Roll Cover

irishlace.net

Martian Boy by Kati Galusz Free Pattern: http://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/martian-boy #TheCrochetLounge #DrWho Collection

152
19

Ravelry: Martian Boy pattern by Kati Galusz

ravelry.com

Amigurumi Ood by Megan DeLancey Free Pattern: http://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/amigurumi-ood #TheCrochetLounge #DrWho Collection

120
11

Amigurumi Ood pattern by Megan DeLancey

ravelry.com