There’s more to see...
Sign up to discover and save different things to try in 2015.

Books To Buy

Books to Purchase


Books To Buy

  • 206 Pins

**HOT NEW COVER** - REVEAL & UPDATE: The Girl in 6E | ALESSANDRA TORRE

COVER REVEAL & UPDATE: The Girl in 6E | ALESSANDRA TORRE

alessandratorre.com

Captive Prince: Book One of the Captive Prince Trilogy by C. S. Pacat

Robot Check

amazon.com

Queen of Shadows (Throne of Glass) by Sarah J. Maas | Bloomsbury USA Childrens | September 1, 2015

THE WORLD OF SARAH J. MAAS — It’s what you’ve been waiting for … the covers of...

worldofsarahjmaas.com

For every woman who has ever hidden the cover of a romance novel—and every woman who has been curious about those “Fabio books”—Dangerous Books For Girls shows why there’s no room for guilt when reading for pleasure.

Dangerous Books For Girls

dangerousbooksforgirls.com

Harriet A. Washington

@We Are Teachers Book Club Picks by grade level {the-bronte-sisters}.....#famfinder

We Are Teachers

weareteachers.com

IN MRS. GRANT AND MADAME JULE the New York Times bestselling author of MRS. LICOLN'S DRESSMAKER and MRS. LINCOLN'S RIVAL imagines the inner life of Julia Grant, beloved as a Civil War general’s wife and the First Lady, yet who grappled with a profound and complex relationship with the slave who was her namesake—until she forged a proud identity of her own.

Mrs. Grant and Madame Jule by Jennifer Chiaverini - Penguin Books USA

penguin.com

Check out the #1 "New York Times" bestseller "Big Little Lies" by Liane Moriarty, called "a surefire hit" by "Entertainment Weekly." "The secrets burrowed in this seemingly placid small town...are so suburban noir they would make David Lynch clap with glee...[Moriarty] is a fantastically nimble writer, so sure-footed that the book leaps between dark and light seamlessly; even the big reveal in the final pages feels earned and genuinely shocking." --"Entertainment Weekly" "Reading one [of ...

Free delivery worldwide on all books from The Book Depository

m.bookdepository.com

Mother of three and wife of John-Paul, Cecilia discovers an old envelope in the attic. Written in her husband's hand, it says: to be opened only in the event of my death. Curious, she opens it - and time stops. John-Paul's letter confesses to a terrible mistake which, if revealed, would wreck their family as well as the lives of others.

Free delivery worldwide on all books from The Book Depository

m.bookdepository.com

Scout (Jean Louise Finch) has returned to Maycomb from New York to visit her father Atticus. She is forced to grapple with issues both personal and political as she tries to understand both her father's attitude toward society, and her own feelings about the place where she was born and spent her childhood.

Free delivery worldwide on all books from The Book Depository

m.bookdepository.com

For use in schools and libraries only. Jack Torrance sees his stint as winter caretaker of a Colorado hotel as a way back from failure, but his five-year-old son sees the evil waiting just for them.

Free delivery worldwide on all books from The Book Depository

m.bookdepository.com

A spectacularly dark and electrifying novel about addiction, religion, music and what might exist on the other side of life. In a small New England town, in the early 60s, a shadow falls over a small boy playing with his toy soldiers. Jamie Morton looks up to see a striking man, the new minister, Charles Jacobs. Soon they forge a deep bond, based on their fascination with simple experiments in electricity. Decades later, Jamie is living a nomadic lifestyle of bar-band rock and roll. Now an ...

Free delivery worldwide on all books from The Book Depository

m.bookdepository.com

The second novel in this fantastic new series, a must for fans of Terry Pratchett and Tim Burton

Free delivery worldwide on all books from The Book Depository

m.bookdepository.com

1666. London is recovering from the Great Plague and mourning its dead. The city is free at last, like a great old bear, beaten to its knees, bloody but unbowed. But the disease slithered out of London to wreak its evil upon other towns and cities.

Free delivery worldwide on all books from The Book Depository

m.bookdepository.com

Coffee with Poe, award-winning finalist (historical biography category) of the USA Book News "Best Book Awards," is a historical novel detailing Edgar Allan Poe s life. The book is filled with actual letters to his three fiancees, his literary contemporaries (Longfellow, Irving, and Hawthorne), and his bitter enemies. The characters are brought to life by interactive dialogue that may have taken place given what history teaches us. Read about the life of America's most haunting and ...

Free delivery worldwide on all books from The Book Depository

m.bookdepository.com

A powerful and perceptive coming-of-age story, in the tradition of The Catcher in the Rye, from a talented young filmmaker, screenwriter and novelist.

Free delivery worldwide on all books from The Book Depository

m.bookdepository.com

'This compelling, ripped-from-real-life tale reminds me of Margaret Atwood's Alias Grace' Karin Slaughter, best-selling author of Kisscut

Free delivery worldwide on all books from The Book Depository

m.bookdepository.com

The sensational No. 1 Sunday Times Bestseller

Free delivery worldwide on all books from The Book Depository

m.bookdepository.com

Rachel catches the same commuter train every morning. She knows it will wait at the same signal each time, overlooking a row of back gardens. She's even started to feel like she knows the people who live in one of the houses. 'Jess and Jason', she calls them. Their life - as she sees it - is perfect. If only Rachel could be that happy.

Free delivery worldwide on all books from The Book Depository

m.bookdepository.com

In his first book, "How to Read Literature Like a Professor," Foster led readers through the symbolic codes of literature. Now he presents this lively and entertaining guide to understanding and dissecting novels to make everyday reading more enriching, satisfying, and fun.

Free delivery worldwide on all books from The Book Depository

m.bookdepository.com

Tells the story of the life of Nelly Ternan and Charles Dickens.

Free delivery worldwide on all books from The Book Depository

m.bookdepository.com

From the international bestselling author of The Heretic's Daughter

Free delivery worldwide on all books from The Book Depository

m.bookdepository.com

The much anticipated and beautifully illustrated Sunday Times Bestselling Biography Coco Chanel: The Legend and the Life was first released to great critical acclaim in 2010. Now the paperback edition of Justine Picardie's biography of the French fashion designer Gabrielle Chanel has arrived.

Free delivery worldwide on all books from The Book Depository

m.bookdepository.com

End of Days Cover -- Falls knees and cry from happiness

See the cover for Susan Ee's 'End of Days'

ew.com

Reading this one now...Wild by Cheryl Strayed | 16 Books To Read Before They Hit Theaters This Year

16 Books To Read Before They Hit Theaters This Year

buzzfeed.com