Mr. Blox

279 followers
·
21 following
Planet NYC  ·  Web Designer, Sports Fanatic, Art Appreciator, Comedy Lover, Music Lover...
Mr. Blox
More ideas from Mr.
More Efficient with SaSS  http://dynamicblox.com/more-efficient-with-sass/

More Efficient with SaSS http://dynamicblox.com/more-efficient-with-sass/

Dynamic Blox: A Web Design Community For The Curious And Creative Mind... http://dynamicblox.com/

Dynamic Blox: A Web Design Community For The Curious And Creative Mind... http://dynamicblox.com/

The 2015 Look  http://dynamicblox.com/the-2015-look/

The 2015 Look http://dynamicblox.com/the-2015-look/

Gift Horse Killed http://dynamicblox.com/gift-horse-killed/  Personal experience in the web design business. Do you ever tell a carpenter how to hold a hammer or a doctor how to practice medicine? No!

Gift Horse Killed http://dynamicblox.com/gift-horse-killed/ Personal experience in the web design business. Do you ever tell a carpenter how to hold a hammer or a doctor how to practice medicine? No!

No More Facebook http://dynamicblox.com/no-more-facebook/

No More Facebook http://dynamicblox.com/no-more-facebook/

Cool Menu Effect http://dynamicblox.com/cool-menu-effect/  A guide in developing a unique web page menu using intermediate CSS techniques.

Cool Menu Effect http://dynamicblox.com/cool-menu-effect/ A guide in developing a unique web page menu using intermediate CSS techniques.

Video Background http://dynamicblox.com/video-background/  How to design and develop a Fullscreen Video background.

Video Background http://dynamicblox.com/video-background/ How to design and develop a Fullscreen Video background.

Modern Web Design Pt. 1 http://dynamicblox.com/modern-web-design-pt-1/  First installment in developing modern responsive web pages.

Modern Web Design Pt. 1 http://dynamicblox.com/modern-web-design-pt-1/ First installment in developing modern responsive web pages.

Modern Web Design Pt. 2: http://dynamicblox.com/modern-web-design-pt-2/  Installment number two in a three part series on developing responsive web pages

Modern Web Design Pt. 2: http://dynamicblox.com/modern-web-design-pt-2/ Installment number two in a three part series on developing responsive web pages

Modern Web Design Pt. 3: Final chapter in designing and developing a responsive business site using html and css http://dynamicblox.com/modern-web-design-part-3/

Modern Web Design Pt. 3: Final chapter in designing and developing a responsive business site using html and css http://dynamicblox.com/modern-web-design-part-3/