Elaine Webster

Elaine Webster

17 followers
·
20 followers
Windsor, CA  ·  Elaine Webster writes fiction, non-fiction, memoir and poetry.
Elaine Webster
More ideas from Elaine
Freedom to Rest--Elephant Seals Migration to Piedras Blancas - http://elainewebster.com/freedom-to-rest-elephant-seals-migration-to-piedras-blancas/

Freedom to Rest--Elephant Seals Migration to Piedras Blancas - http://elainewebster.com/freedom-to-rest-elephant-seals-migration-to-piedras-blancas/

null

null

Mount Shasta--Can you feel it? - http://elainewebster.com/mount-shasta-can-you-feel-it/

Mount Shasta--Can you feel it? - http://elainewebster.com/mount-shasta-can-you-feel-it/

Death Valley National Park – 23 Skidoo - http://elainewebster.com/death-valley-national-park-23-skidoo/

Death Valley National Park – 23 Skidoo - http://elainewebster.com/death-valley-national-park-23-skidoo/

Golf on the Lost Coast – Shelter Cove - http://elainewebster.com/golf-on-the-lost-coast-shelter-cove/

Golf on the Lost Coast – Shelter Cove

Clear the air—Fire Storm to Brain Storm - http://elainewebster.com/clear-the-air-fire-storm-to-brain-storm/

Clear the air—Fire Storm to Brain Storm

Prairie Creek—Fifty miles north of Eureka—A Crown Jewel of Redwood National Parks - http://elainewebster.com/prairie-creek-fifty-miles-north-of-eureka-a-crown-jewel-of-redwood-national-parks/

Prairie Creek—Fifty miles north of Eureka—A Crown Jewel of Redwood National Parks

Drive Electric—Battery-powered vehicles event in Santa Rosa CA - http://elainewebster.com/drive-electric-battery-powered-vehicles-event-in-santa-rosa-ca-2/

Drive Electric—Battery-powered vehicles event in Santa Rosa CA

Drive Electric—Battery-powered vehicles event in Santa Rosa CA - http://elainewebster.com/drive-electric-battery-powered-vehicles-event-in-santa-rosa-ca/

Drive Electric—Battery-powered vehicles event in Santa Rosa CA

Living Next to God Photo by Elaine Webster — National Geographic Your Shot

Victorian Garden Photo by Elaine Webster — National Geographic Your Shot

An Inconvenient Sequel: Truth To Power (2017)--See This Film - http://elainewebster.com/an-inconvenient-sequel-truth-to-power-2017-see-this-film/

An Inconvenient Sequel: Truth To Power This Film

Grizzly Creek Redwoods State Park – Health, Inspiration and Education - http://elainewebster.com/grizzly-creek-redwoods-state-park-health-inspiration-and-education/

Prairie Creek—Fifty miles north of Eureka—A Crown Jewel of Redwood National Parks

null

Hiking Trail through the Redwoods Photo by Elaine Webster — National Geographic Your Shot

I recently interviewed Inspiration to Creation Coach Nina Amir as part of my Conversations with Frances series. We talked about author blogs. via @fcaballo

I recently interviewed Inspiration to Creation Coach Nina Amir as part of my Conversations with Frances series. We talked about author blogs. via @fcaballo