Erin McGuire illustration

Collection by Erin McGuire

119 
Pins
 • 
409 
Followers
Erin McGuire
Read "A Nancy Drew Christmas" by Carolyn Keene available from Rakuten Kobo. Nancy finds herself a Christmas mystery in this super special eighteenth book of the Nancy Drew Diaries series, a fresh . Nancy Drew Diaries, Best Christmas Books, Nancy Drew Books, Midnight Rider, Nancy Drew Mysteries, Diary Book, Mystery Stories, Aladdin, Books To Read

A Nancy Drew Christmas

A Nancy Drew Christmas by Carolyn Keene - Nancy finds herself a Christmas mystery in this super special eighteenth book of the Nancy Drew Diaries series, a fresh...

Alabama Spitfire: The Story of Harper Lee and To Kill a M. The inspiring true story of Harper Lee, the girl who grew up to write To Kill a Mockingbird, from Bethany Hegedus and Erin McGuire. Perfect for fans of The Right Word and I Dissent. Date, Mighty Girl, Harper Lee, To Kill A Mockingbird, Women In History, Book Activities, Activity Books, Nonfiction Books, True Stories

Book Cover Premiere: ALABAMA SPITFIRE

Author Bethany Hegedus joins us to reveal the cover of her new picture book, ALABAMA SPITFIRE…

Nancy Drew Diaries cover for “The Sign in the Smoke” Nancy Drew Diaries, Diary Covers, Diy Gifts, Childrens Books, Digital Art, Photoshop, Animation, Drawings, Pictures

Erin McGuire

Nancy Drew Diaries cover #12, for “The Sign in the Smoke”

Read "The Haunting on Heliotrope Lane" by Carolyn Keene available from Rakuten Kobo. Nancy and her friends must try to figure out why a girl is acting strangely after visiting a haunted house in this sixte. Nancy Drew Diaries, Nancy Drew Party, Detective Party, Nancy Drew Books, Diary Book, New Children's Books, Books For Boys, Cozy Mysteries, Book Images

The Haunting on Heliotrope Lane

The Haunting on Heliotrope Lane by Carolyn Keene - Nancy and her friends must try to figure out why a girl is acting strangely after visiting a haunted house in...

A few years ago the Portuguese publisher for Margaret Atwood's The Handmaid's Tale bought the rights to my illustration to use for the cover. It was such an honor, as it's one of my favorite books. Yesterday I got to actually buy it in Portugal, which was fun and surreal. #kidlitart #handmaidstale #margaretatwood #bookcover #illustration Margaret Atwood, Commonwealth, Portuguese, Maid, Portugal, My Favorite Things, Film, Cover, Illustration

Instagram post by Erin McGuire • Dec 29, 2016 at 11:03am UTC

84 Likes, 7 Comments - Erin McGuire (@emcguire) on Instagram: “A few years ago the Portuguese publisher for Margaret Atwood's The Handmaid's Tale bought the…”