More ideas from Emily
Cranberry-Cream Cheese Crescent Bites: These one-bite cranberry and jalapeño-cream cheese crescent appetizers are easy to make and sure to be a "wow" with your guests.

Cranberry-Cream Cheese Crescent Bites: one-bite cranberry & jalapeño-cream cheese crescent appetizers

Easy Pumpkin Pull Apart Bread - this is the perfect pumpkin recipe! Refrigerated biscuits filled with pumpkin pie mixture - it's like pumpkin pie for breakfast!

Easy Pumpkin Pull Apart Bread - this is the perfect pumpkin recipe! Refrigerated biscuits filled with pumpkin pie mixture - it's like pumpkin pie for breakfast!

12 books to read if you love The Girl on the Train. These thriller books feature suspense and twists, perfect for fans of Gone Girl, too.

Check out these great thrillers like 'The Girl on the Train,' including Paula Hawkins's newest release, 'Into the Water.

79 books to read that are guaranteed to keep you up all night. Including a list of thriller books, mystery books, psychological thrillers, and romantic suspense books.

79 books to read that are guaranteed to keep you up all night. Including a list of thriller books, mystery books, psychological thrillers, and romantic suspense books.

30 books that will make your jaw drop, including bestselling psychological thrillers and thriller books with plot twists with plenty of suspense.

Must-read books with plot twists you'll never see coming. Including memory-loss thrillers and books with explosive twists and turns.

Don't miss these great beach reads. Including great books for summer 2017 and books for the beach.

Don't miss these great beach reads. Including great books for summer 2017 and books for the beach. (For mom, not the kids)