More ideas from Justine.
Or when you're reading an obscure title and you don't want to tell anyone the title because they'll ask you more questions. It's a never ending struggle, really

They keep saying these are "nerd girl" problems. I think they're "reader" problems. You don't have to be a nerd to enjoy a good book and reading doesn't make girls nerds.

Girl, Interrupted (The only Jolie movie I enjoyed.)

Wallpaper and background photos of Girl Interrupted- quotes for fans of Girl, Interrupted images.