Pinterest • The world’s catalog of ideas

Best apocalyptic book ever! Everyone needs to read this!

2.9k
215
16
from BuzzFeed

11 Essential Stephen King Books

My first Stephen King read when I was 13 or 14. It is still my favorite out of his impressive bibliography. I remember carrying my beat up paperback edition just like this one with me everywhere I went.

88
10

The Legend Series: Legend (Book One) | Marie Lu. One of the best books I have ever read. I think this rivals the Hunger Games.

315
22
from hoot reads books

Review: Bird Box by Josh Malerman

My Review for Bird Box by Josh Malerman. The best horror novel I've read this year!

260
21
4

NIGHTFALL by Jake Halpern and Peter Kujawinksi -- A story where edge-of-your-seat horror meets post-apocalyptic thriller, perfect for fans of Lois Lowry and The Mazerunner

91
9

Wow. Just wow. Snowpiercer is the best movie I've seen in quite a while. I highly recommend it. Instant classic as the movie to watch.

122
21
1

Red Dawn, the original. Patrick Swayze, C. Thomas Howell, Lea Thompson, Charlie Sheen and Jennifer Grey.

308
36
from BuzzFeed

The 24 Best Fiction Books Of 2014

Station Eleven. Emily St. John Mandel’s time-hopping tale of a worldwide epidemic, post-apocalyptic Shakespearian thespians, the problematic nature of fame, and the importance of art, love, and companionship when it comes to survival is an incredible feat of a novel. Station Eleven deftly brings numerous character threads together to create a tapestry of storytelling that is a wonder to behold.

210
12
from IMDb

This Is the End (2013)

This Is the End (2013) Scored with my warped sense of humor! Loved that they were playing themselves.... so many quotable lines so little time...

475
78
1
from malcriadito.tumblr.com

An entry from El Más Malcriadito

Sarah Connor, best mom ever...

185
45