Biffy Clyro - Scottish alternative-rock trio, formed in 1995 and featuring Simon Neil, Ben Johnston and James Johnston. They issued the rare debut single, "iname"(sic) in 1999, before signing to Beggar's Banquet and releasing debut album, "Blackened Sky" in 2002. Crossover successes have included the albums "Puzzle" and "Only Revolutions". Tour dates and info here -->

pin 7
heart 2

Biffy Clyro Tour Recap

pin 6
heart 1

Metallica and Biffy clyro tour Bangalore 2011` by harshith dambekodi, via Behance

GoRockfest.Com: Biffy Clyro Tour Dates 2017

Pinterest • The world’s catalog of ideas