50 Books Like Divergent http://www.xxchromosomes.com/2014/03/50-books-like-divergent.html
pin 2k
heart 420
speech 4
If You Liked... Divergent // Looking for the next book to read after DIVERGENT? Here are a handful of recommendations on what to pick up next! (from The Book Addict's Guide) #yalit #dystopian #divergent

If You Liked... Divergent // Looking for the next book to read after DIVERGENT? Here are a handful of recommendations on what to pick up next! (from The Book Addict's Guide) #yalit #dystopian #divergent

pin 461
heart 84
speech 3
YA books to read for young adults and adults. These are the perfect books to read if you like Divergent or The Hunger Games.

YA books to read for young adults and adults. These are the perfect books to read if you like Divergent or The Hunger Games.

pin 7.3k
heart 887
speech 1
30 great young adult books to read if you liked Divergent or Hunger Games! Some of the best books to read this year. Tons of great books like Divergent!

30 great young adult books to read if you liked Divergent or Hunger Games! Some of the best books to read this year. Tons of great books like Divergent!

heart 1
Wenn man wirklich dadrüber nachdenkt, haben Bücher für jeden einzelnen eine andere Bedeutung. Für mich sind sie aufjedenfall eine Flucht aus der Realität. Ich wünschte es gäbe mehr Bücher wie Percy Jackson, Harry Potter, Hunger Games, Kroniken der Unterwelt und Divergent.

Wenn man wirklich dadrüber nachdenkt, haben Bücher für jeden einzelnen eine andere Bedeutung. Für mich sind sie aufjedenfall eine Flucht aus der Realität. Ich wünschte es gäbe mehr Bücher wie Percy Jackson, Harry Potter, Hunger Games, Kroniken der Unterwelt und Divergent.

pin 2
heart 1
The mortal instruments <<< eh i mean like we got a happy ending for most of the protagonists, but still, so many other characters died

The mortal instruments <<< eh i mean like we got a happy ending for most of the protagonists, but still, so many other characters died

pin 9
heart 3
Percy Jackson, Divergent, hunger games, harry potter, mortal instruments and the maze runner Books - womens books - http://amzn.to/2j4SKjW

Percy Jackson, Divergent, hunger games, harry potter, mortal instruments and the maze runner Books - womens books - http://amzn.to/2j4SKjW

pin 1.1k
heart 354
speech 11
Pinterest • The world’s catalog of ideas
Search