books like Percy Jackson series, Percy Jackson Riordan, mythology books for kids, mythology adventure books,

books like Percy Jackson series, Percy Jackson Riordan, mythology books for kids, mythology adventure books,

pin 1.9k
heart 496
speech 73
Books for kids who like Percy Jackson and The Lightening Thief.
pin 304
heart 44
speech 1
I don't even remember why I read the first one. It was back in 2nd or 3rd grade. But it was the best decision of my life.

I don't even remember why I read the first one. It was back in 2nd or 3rd grade. But it was the best decision of my life.

pin 262
heart 173
speech 5
Percy Jackson :( Crying now << this just ruined me. BOB!!!!<<<oh my gods... *hides under bed crying with all of the books in hand* T^T

Percy Jackson :( Crying now << this just ruined me. BOB!!!!<<<oh my gods... *hides under bed crying with all of the books in hand* T^T

pin 4.4k
heart 1.4k
speech 48
Ethan I love you and want to marry you. Can you please just come and find me. Now. Like seriously let's get married.

Ethan I love you and want to marry you. Can you please just come and find me. Now. Like seriously let's get married.

pin 850
heart 373
speech 21
I'm so glad I came across this! I just watched Percy Jackson yesterday and was like...OMG at this part lol. Also, for those who didn't catch it, Death (spn) is the Ferryman in Percy Jackson =D

I'm so glad I came across this! I just watched Percy Jackson yesterday and was like...OMG at this part lol. Also, for those who didn't catch it, Death (spn) is the Ferryman in Percy Jackson =D

pin 1.6k
heart 2k
speech 18
The Coolest Percy Jackson Party Ever!....I so badly want to do some of these things with my students when we read The Lightning Thief this school year! :)

The Coolest Percy Jackson Party Ever!....I so badly want to do some of these things with my students when we read The Lightning Thief this school year! :)

pin 1.3k
heart 312
speech 14
has anyone realized that was like, the first time Annabeth said I love you to Percy, or am I forgetting something. I hope I'm not forgetting something.

has anyone realized that was like, the first time Annabeth said I love you to Percy, or am I forgetting something. I hope I'm not forgetting something.

pin 2.4k
heart 1k
speech 8
Pinterest • The world’s catalog of ideas
Search