04-23-14 / 2013-2014 Calder Trophy Finalists: Forwards Tyler Johnson and Ondrej Palat of the Tampa Bay Lightning / Calder Trophy is awarded "to the player selected as the most proficient in his first year of competition," by the National Hockey League. Lightning is the first club to boast multiple Calder finalists since 2008.

Classic Bobby Orr Calder Memorial Trophy Card 118 Circa 1966-67

Indiana Connor and the Calder Memorial Trophy

Gabriel Landeskog wins Calder Memorial Trophy

pin 3

Artemi Panarin takes a photo with the Calder Memorial Trophy at the 2016 NHL Awards. #Blackhawks

pin 69
heart 12
Pinterest • The world’s catalog of ideas