Pinterest • The world’s catalog of ideas

The six physical regions of Canada are: The Atlantic, The Great Canadian Shield, The Arctic, The Plains, The Cordillera and the Great Lakes St. Lawrence Region. These six regions are very different from each other

This interactive historical thinking task is so engaging for a minimal amount of teacher effort!
from Teachers Pay Teachers

Design a Fur Trading Post Historical Thinking Activity

from Hip Homeschooling

Social Studies K-3 Printable Pack-Meet Learning Outcomes!

Complete Social Studies Worksheets Unit Designed to meet learning outcomes for Kindergarten-Grade 3. Get it FREE! For elementary social studies plus a Canadian social studies package!

from Teachers Pay Teachers

Canada {Provinces, Territories, & Mapping} Unit

Proud to be Primary's A Trip Across Canada ~ Canadian Province, Territories, & Mapping social studies unit. Teach your students about the 13 Canadian province and territories and about Canadian geography and mapping!