STRENGTHENING YOUR CHAKRAS helps to strengthen you. Meditate on the colors. Which colors come in strong and which don't? Which ever is harder to see is the one you are needing to work on. This chart includes simple explanations of what the colors are representing. Note: The heart (LOVE) chakra can be both Green for abundance or Pink for tenderness. ~SR

pin 648
heart 119

Using the Chakra colors might be another way or organizing a vision board. Writing collaboration between Johnta Lavell Hotep & Aakifah Ma'at The Sanskrit word, chakra translates into "wheel" or "wheel of light", which refers to the constant rotational spin of the chak...

pin 126
heart 20

Our Chakras, or energy bodies, are screaming for you to add color back into your life! These Chakras are tired of the dull energies that surround us, and most of that is to blame on the bland and boring colors of our environment. Although it is improving in some areas, most of the cities we live in

pin 286
heart 35

Auras - for those sensitive enough to see/feel auras, these are broad generalizations pertaining to reading them in basic correspondence to the chakra centers. With experience on learns to interpret far more from an aura reading and what may need adjusting.

pin 131
heart 21

Chakras - levels of human/soul consciousness of growth. #Chakra [ ]

pin 240
heart 53
speech 1

The Colours relating to the Chakras. S) Ultima! E #vado davvero :)) la mia amica mi aspetta :))

pin 260
heart 63
speech 2
Pinterest • The world’s catalog of ideas