Pinterest • The world’s catalog of images

Chief Justice Of India

Justice J Chelameswar in a three-page letter, urged Chief Justice of India TS Thakur to make the judges’ appointment process transparent

Moment to Cherish - Our Vice Chairman SMT. Vanitha Mohan, honoured as “Nanneri Chemmal” by the Governor P. Sathasivam, Governor of Kerala and former Chief Justice of India, at a function organised by Nanneri Kazhagam in the city on Wednesday.

Shri Vijay Goel, Hon Minister of State For Youth Affairs and Sports, Shri Narendra Modi, Hon Prime Minister of India, Shri Pranab Mukherjee, The President of India, Shri T.S.Thakur, Hon Chief Justice of India: Bring back the pride and the medals won by Shanthi Soundarajan

Pratibha Devisingh Patil was the 13th Indian President and the first woman to hold this position. The Chief Justice of India K.G. Balakrishnan swore her in as the President of India on 25th July 2007. She succeeded Dr. A.P.J. Abdul Kalam. Pratibha Patil is a member of the Indian National Congress and was nominated for the Presidency by the ruling United Progressive Alliance and Indian Left.


Justice Sathasivam sworn in as chief justice of India - FrontPageIndia President Pranab Mukherjee on Friday administered the oath of office to Justice P. Sathasivam as the chief justice of India (CJI)

'Really? Indira Gandhi?' Chief Justice Of India Ribs Cop About Her Name

from besuccessfulnews

P. Sathasivam sworn in as the 40th Chief Justice of India

When Kerala Governor P. Sathasivam reached the Cochin International Airport just 10 minutes before his flight was scheduled to depart, he saw that the plane was being pushed back, and the stepladder had been removed.

Opinion: Chief Justice Of India Broke Down. What's Going Wrong.