Pinterest • The world’s catalog of ideas

Outlander Series locations from Outlander (1991), Dragonfly in Amber (1992), Voyager (1994), Drums of Autumn (1997), The Fiery Cross (2001), A Breath of Snow and Ashes (2005) and An Echo in the Bone (2009) written by Diana Gabaldon. Locations are either actual or fictive and based on the information from the books and from The Outlandish Companion (1999).