Men- Lead household, care about money, being reckless, drinking, and women, spend free time doing illegal things behind wives back ( basically supports negative stereotypes of men) Women- if they are not ugly they are dumb, hyper sexualized, do all the nurturing and cleaning.

pin 386
heart 35

Family Guy- Family Gay- Guiltyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

pin 849
heart 265
speech 2

Omg I legit thought of peter from family guy saying this when rick said this quote! Lol!!!

pin 246
heart 96
Pinterest • The world’s catalog of ideas