Pinterest • The world’s catalog of ideas

Chiffon High-Low Extender™

Grace and Lace - (**restocked**) Chiffon High-Low Extender, $37.00 (http://www.graceandlace.com/all/restocked-chiffon-high-low-extender/)

454
55

Lace Top Extender Tank Top Lengthener Mocha OR Black Slip

141
15

William and Grace’s Sun-Soaked Engagement in Nusa Lembongan, Bali

Illusion long sleeved lace wedding gown // “Where there’s a Will, there’s a Grace.” This cute pun penned by William and Grace is a preview of the couple’s self-described “goofy” relationship which translated into a playful pre-wedding photo shoot in Nusa Lembongan snapped by Govinda of Terralogical. Just in time for some Wednesday wanderlust, chase the sunlight and crashing waves of this lesser-known island paradise off the southeast coast of Bali with us.

4
1

Scalloped Lace Top Extenders™

Grace and Lace - Scalloped Lace Top Extenders, $36.00 (http://www.graceandlace.com/all/scalloped-lace-top-extenders/)

1.5k
176
3

Lace Tank Extender™

Grace and Lace - Lace Tank Extender, $38.00 (http://www.graceandlace.com/all/lace-tank-extender/)

198
16

Lace Topped Bootie Socks™

Grace and Lace - (**new item**) Lace Topped Bootie Socks, $21.00 (http://www.graceandlace.com/all/new-item-lace-topped-bootie-socks/)

134
17

The Miss Molly Leg Warmers™

The Miss Molly - Grace and Lace - One of these days, I'm getting these.

198
33

For love and lemons Lolo lace dress sz S NWT blkNWT

For love and lemons Lolo lace dress sz S NWT blk THIS OPTION IS CURRENTLY OUT OF STOCK. For Love & Lemons Lolo Lace Dress be honest, everyone loves an effortless dress. Lolo is here, and she’s everything yer teenage dreams are made of. This polished silhouette features a high neckline, open V-shaped back with scalloped back edges, a tie closure, and lace sleeves to keep yer sex appeal subtle and graceful. Perfect for any occasion, yer gonna be a vision. Brand new with tags sz small For…

Ruched Boot Cuffs™

Grace and Lace - (**new item**) Ruched Boot Cuffs, $23.50 (http://www.graceandlace.com/all/new-item-ruched-boot-cuffs/)

2.6k
329
3

Blanket Scarf/Toggle Poncho in Mint/Grey™

Grace and Lace - (**new item**) Blanket Scarf/Toggle Poncho in Mint/Grey, $34.00 (http://www.graceandlace.com/all/new-item-blanket-scarf-toggle-poncho-in-mint-grey/)

433
39