Pinterest • The world’s catalog of ideas

Subaru Impreza WRC 2001 driven by Tommi Mäkinen and Kaj Lindstrom to win the 2002 Monte Carlo Rally.

pin 2
heart 1

1985 MONTE CARLO RALLY - Peugeot 205 Turbo 16. Entrant: Peugeot Talbot Sport. Drivers: Ari Vatanen / Terry Harryman. Place: 1st o/a.

pin 1

Hope everybody made it to Grandma's house okay, and hope you got to drive there in something interesting! Merry Christmas to you and yours!

pin 23
heart 2

PEL413: 'Mini Cooper S – Monte Carlo Rallye' by Charles Avalon - Vintage car posters - Art Deco - Pullman Editions - Mini Cooper

pin 7
heart 2

Renault Alpine A110 Berlinette, which won the very first WRC rally held at Monte Carlo in 1973.

pin 15
heart 1

François Delecour with Daniel Grataloup driving their Ford Escort RS Cosworth to win the 1994 Monte Carlo Rally.

1987 MONTE CARLO RALLY - Lancia Delta HF 4wd. Entrant: Lancia Martini. Drivers: Miki Biasion / Tiziano Siviero. Place: 1st o/a.

pin 6