Pinterest • The world’s catalog of ideas

Tips for Taking Care of Your 3-6 Month Old Baby - http://www.mybabycare.space/tips-for-taking-care-of-your-3-6-month-old-baby/

Tips on How To Get a Good Reception on Your Summer Baby Monitor - http://www.mybabycare.space/tips-on-how-to-get-a-good-reception-on-your-summer-baby-monitor/

Five Common Illnesses in Newborns - Symptoms and Treatment - http://www.mybabycare.space/five-common-illnesses-in-newborns-symptoms-and-treatment/

I'm going to write this up and hand it out to new parents in my practice. It'll save my sanity and breath. Great guide for parents!

716
112

Teach Your Baby to Sleep - http://www.mybabycare.space/teach-your-baby-to-sleep/

Getting the Best Soothing Baby - http://www.mybabycare.space/getting-the-best-soothing-baby/

Blac Chyna Shares Her Current and Goal Weight Seven Days After Giving Birth — See the Scale Pic - http://www.mybabycare.space/blac-chyna-shares-her-current-and-goal-weight-seven-days-after-giving-birth-see-the-scale-pic/

from The Huffington Post

Parents, Some Reasonable Age-Appropriate Expectations For Your Young Kids

Britax B-Agile Double Stroller Review - http://www.mybabycare.space/britax-b-agile-double-stroller-review/

Tips for Finding a Reliable Home Contractor - https://www.mybabycare.space/tips-for-finding-a-reliable-home-contractor/