Pinterest • The world’s catalog of ideas Stampin' Up! Designer Series Paper, Simple Card Formula, The ABC's of Stampin', Places You'll Go stamp set

from Electronics Hub

Resistors in Series

Resistors in Series | Equivalent Resistance Formula

The first in a series of formulas for catchy titles for novels and stories. #writing advice

Mario Andretti. During his career, Andretti won the 1978 F1 World Championship, four IndyCar titles, and IROC VI. To date, he remains the only driver ever to win the Indianapolis 500 (1969), Daytona 500 (1967) and the Formula One World Championship, and, along with Juan Pablo Montoya, the only driver to have won a race in the NASCAR Sprint Cup Series, Formula One, and an Indianapolis 500. No American has won a Formula One race since Andretti's victory at the 1978 Dutch Grand Prix.[

Today in Movie Culture: The Flawed Formula of Marvel Movies, Inside the World of Alternate Posters and More | Movie News |

from My Modern Met

2011 Formula 1 World Championship Posters

Formula 1 2011 Posters from #GrandPrix #FormulaOne #cars

McLaren Tooned Cartoon - Niki Lauda