Pinterest • The world’s catalog of ideas

7 stages of grief - Now on to acceptance. Understanding it really helps!

Eric Erickson's Psychosocial Development Chart- The most widely accepted theory of how human beings develop from infancy to old age is Erik Erikson's stages of psychosocial development. At each stage, there is a crisis to be resolved and a virtue to be gained. According to the theory, failure to properly master each step leads to problems in the future.

from LetterPile

100 Best Quotes in My Notebook

It is the price we pay, but oh, how worth it love is ❤️

5 stages of grief by Elizabeth Kubler-Ross. It's very interesting how we cope with grief and loss.

Prochascka and DiClementi - Cycle of Change

from Nurseslabs

Loss and Grief

Stages of Grief- I think I may be in the acceptance stage partly. I went through the first 3 before he died. Although I have a lot of questions in my current stage. Not for meaning of why he died, like in 4, just ...where is he? All I know is that he's not HERE..with me...