Pinterest • The world’s catalog of ideas
from BookTalk - Tips, deals, & fun for book lovers

The Secret You Need to Know About Ebooks

Readers are asking: why didn't I find out about this site sooner? Sign up for BookBub today and access hundreds of free and bargain ebooks instantly!

1
from plaidonline.com

Fingerprint Reindeer Ornament

Christmas Thumbprint Mug & Saucer

1
1

What I think of Susan's abscence in the Last battle. This said, I strongly refuse the idea of CS Lewis being sexist, but I see it a cliffhanger, a story opened to the reader's ideas. This is my. The Narnia Challenge, day 21

434
176
9

Murder in the Abbey: Book 8 of the Maggie Newberry Myster... https://www.amazon.com/dp/B01AIGW9Y0/ref=cm_sw_r_pi_dp_x_lYGpybJ61HJCF

8
1

No Place to Hide by Susan Lewis, Click to Start Reading eBook, Perfect for readers of Jodi Picoult, Diane Chamberlain, and Heather Gudenkauf, No Place to Hide is an

20
5

Susan Pevensie departure from Narnia dress from The Chronicles of Narnia: Prince Caspian. Pleated crème silk underskirt, an elegant, long crème and blue patterned silk dress with button and clasp bodice with a crème silk top with pleated shoulders and silver appliqué adornment and a pair of pale blue velvet shoes.

147
36

Aslan, Aslan, Aslan! I feel lovely music in my soul! I feel brave and daring to the quick! I feel like I feel when school is over for the term! Aslan... I'm feeling, SICK!

834
202
9

You can decide to either keep your childhood as you grow up and cherish it, or you can forget about it and regret it.

204
73
1