Gabriella Feketéné Stenger

Gabriella Feketéné Stenger

Gabriella Feketéné Stenger
More ideas from Gabriella
Books Like Downton Abbey- 2014 Week 2 | Great Thoughts.com

Somewhere in France: A Novel of the Great War: Jennifer Robson: Titled woman works in the ambulance corps in WWI and finds romance

Summerset Abbey by T.J. Brown | 14 Books To Read If You Love Downton Abbey

Summerset Abbey (Summerset Abbey, In a sprawling manor on the outskirts of London, three young women seek to fulfill their destinies and desires amidst the unspoken rules of society in this stunning series starter that fans of Downton Abbey will love.

Below Stairs and Servants’ Hall by Margaret Powell | 14 Books To Read If You Love Downton Abbey

14 Books to read if You're Missing Downton Abbey; Below Stairs and Servants' Hall by Margaret Powell

Brideshead Revisited by Evelyn Waugh | 14 Books To Read If You Love Downton Abbey

Brideshead Revisited by Evelyn Waugh I first read this book for my senior author project in high school

Jeeves and the Wedding Bells by Sebastian Faulks | 14 Books To Read If You Love Downton Abbey

Jeeves and the Wedding Bells Sebastian Faulks wrote this homage to P. Wodehouse's characters Bertie Wooster and his butler, Jeeves, in the funny

Rutherford Park by Elizabeth Cooke | 14 Books To Read If You Love Downton Abbey

For the Cavendish family, Rutherford Park is much more than a place to call home. It is a way of life marked by rigid rules and lavish rewards. (Downton Abbey readalikes: Rutherford Park by Elizabeth Cooke)