BRUH<<<< why do people make these? Do they enjoy watching the mcr fandom cry? This is funny but it makes me sad

BRUH<<<< why do people make these? Do they enjoy watching the mcr fandom cry? This is funny but it makes me sad

There Are Fans of Gerard Way, and Then There's This

There Are Fans of Gerard Way, and Then There's This

There Are Fans of Gerard Way, and Then There's This WOW! I'll ask Ash to draw something for me

XD

My Chemical Romance ~ Gerard Way is obviously the True Sass Queen

Pinterest
Search