Book Lists and Read-Alikes!!!

54 Pins
 6y
These books are perfect for readers who loved Throne of Glass by Sarah J. Maas… Reading, Book Series, Films, Book Lovers, Fandom, Book Of Life, Book Worth Reading, Books Young Adult, Books To Read
8 Books Like Throne of Glass by Sarah J. Maas
These books are perfect for readers who loved Throne of Glass by Sarah J. Maas…
I loved "Geography Club"; it was my first introduction to gay culture/literature. It helped me realize at the time (jr. high) that I was probably not straight.  (I was right ) recommended reading for any LGBTQ* Queer Books, Any Book, Book Recommendations
prettydaughter-blog
I loved "Geography Club"; it was my first introduction to gay culture/literature. It helped me realize at the time (jr. high) that I was probably not straight. (I was right ) recommended reading for any LGBTQ*
hpldreads: “ Books dealing with… Depression: •  Cut by Patricia McCormick • Impulse by Ellen Hopkins • Get Well Soon by Julie Halpern • The Bell Jar by Sylvia Path • Thirteen Reasons Why by Jay... Inspiration, Worth Reading, Book Nooks, Perks Of Being A Wallflower, Thirteen Reasons Why
Books and Things
hpldreads: “ Books dealing with… Depression: • Cut by Patricia McCormick • Impulse by Ellen Hopkins • Get Well Soon by Julie Halpern • The Bell Jar by Sylvia Path • Thirteen Reasons Why by Jay...
25 Reading Challenges to Unleash Your Inner Bookworm. Where in the world is your reading taking you? Travel the World in Books, Explore New Genres, Clear out your Bookshelves, these 25 fun reading challenges make it simple to grab a great book and unleash your inner bookworm. Go ahead, you know you want to! Humour, Reading Lists, Book Lists, Ideas, Reading Challenge
25 Reading Challenge Ideas To Inspire You to Read More + FREE Workbook to Create Your Own Challenge
25 Reading Challenges to Unleash Your Inner Bookworm. Where in the world is your reading taking you? Travel the World in Books, Explore New Genres, Clear out your Bookshelves, these 25 fun reading challenges make it simple to grab a great book and unleash your inner bookworm. Go ahead, you know you want to!
15 YA Books Teens Are Obsessed With, Because Whether Or Not We Want To Admit It, They Kinda Have Awesome Taste In Fun Lit | Bustle....a bunch of these authors have been to TBF! The Heirs, Book Fandoms, Film
15 YA Books Teens Are Obsessed With, Because Whether Or Not We Want To Admit It, They Kinda Have Awesome Taste In Fun Lit
15 YA Books Teens Are Obsessed With, Because Whether Or Not We Want To Admit It, They Kinda Have Awesome Taste In Fun Lit | Bustle....a bunch of these authors have been to TBF!
21 Books That Will Make You Fall In Love With YA, Because Young Adult Lit Is Something Everyone Can Adore Books For Teens, Adults Books
21 Books That Will Make You Fall In Love With YA, Because Young Adult Lit Is Something Everyone Can Adore
21 Books That Will Make You Fall In Love With YA, Because Young Adult Lit Is Something Everyone Can Adore
9 books you should have read in high school that are totally worth reading now. If you didn't read these in high school, don't worry: you'll enjoy them more as an adult anyway. High School, Book Suggestions
9 books you should have read in high school that are totally worth reading now.
9 books you should have read in high school that are totally worth reading now. If you didn't read these in high school, don't worry: you'll enjoy them more as an adult anyway.
33 Powerful Books That Can Help With Depression Mindfulness, Self Help Books, Self Help, Coping Mechanisms, Depression Help
33 Powerful Books That Can Help With Your Depression
33 Powerful Books That Can Help With Depression
The Ultimate Book List of Young Adult Fairy Tale Retellings. Books include Cinderella, Sleeping Beauty, Beauty and the Beast, The Little Mermaid, The 12 Dancing Princesses, Little Red Riding Hood, Snow White, Rapunzel, Alice in Wonderland, The Goose Girl, and Peter Pan. Disney, Wonderland, Favorite Books
BlueHost.com
The Ultimate Book List of Young Adult Fairy Tale Retellings. Books include Cinderella, Sleeping Beauty, Beauty and the Beast, The Little Mermaid, The 12 Dancing Princesses, Little Red Riding Hood, Snow White, Rapunzel, Alice in Wonderland, The Goose Girl, and Peter Pan.
The United States of Young Adult - infographic by Epic Reads Divergent, United States, Delaware, Illinois, Ya Books, List
The United States of young adult fiction (infographic)
The United States of Young Adult - infographic by Epic Reads
Age of YA Timeline. YA books and the times they're set in. Historical Fiction, Fiction Books, Fiction, Movies, Literature
Infographic: Age of YA. — bookshelves of doom
Age of YA Timeline. YA books and the times they're set in.
What YA Book should you read next? NewInBooks can help you out.
Email Signup2 | NewInBooks
What YA Book should you read next? NewInBooks can help you out.
Like, Try, Why: 90s Rom Com Romance Books, Comedy
Like, Try, Why: 90s Rom Com (Epic Reads)
Like, Try, Why: 90s Rom Com
John Green's reading recommendations John Green Books, Reading Recommendations
BookBub Blog - The book lover's inside source for news, tips, & deals
John Green's reading recommendations
The 2015 Epic Reads Book Buying Guide Book Nerd
The Essential 2015 YA Book Buying Guide | Epic Reads Blog
The 2015 Epic Reads Book Buying Guide
YA Books for Gamers. For more book fun, follow us at www.facebook.com/booktasticfun Video Game, English, Thriller, Reluctant Readers, Teen Programs
GMHS Media Ctr: Photo
YA Books for Gamers. For more book fun, follow us at www.facebook.com/booktasticfun
21 Amazing Young Adult Series That Ended In 2015 Young Adult Book Series, Book Club Books, Book Authors
21 Amazing Young Adult Series That Ended In 2015
21 Amazing Young Adult Series That Ended In 2015
16 Of The Best YA Books Of 2015 Smoothies, Novels, Kindle
16 Of The Best YA Books Of 2015
16 Of The Best YA Books Of 2015
Put These 14 New YA Books on Your Fall Reading List. If you're looking for the next Harry Potter series it's on this list. Harry Potter, Books You Should Read, Fall Reading List
Put These 14 New YA Books on Your Fall Reading List
Put These 14 New YA Books on Your Fall Reading List. If you're looking for the next Harry Potter series it's on this list.
Epic Reads 2016 At-A-Glance Infographic English Literature, Book Challenge, Reading Charts
All the Books We're Publishing in 2016 | Epic Reads Blog
Epic Reads 2016 At-A-Glance Infographic
The Best Teen Books of 2015 Posters, Teen Books, Summer, Abs, Best Books For Teens
BookBub Blog - The book lover's inside source for news, tips, & deals
The Best Teen Books of 2015
16 Debut YA Books to Get Excited About in 2016 | www.readbreatherelax.com Reading Nooks
2016 Debut YA Books to Get Excited About
16 Debut YA Books to Get Excited About in 2016 | www.readbreatherelax.com
For teen readers (and wannabe-kids at heart), 2016 offers exciting new young adult books from beloved authors and debuts destined to create lifelong fans. Writing A Book, Upcoming Books, Young Adult Literature, Ya Literature, Books 2016
16 of the Most Exciting YA Books to Read in 2016 | Brightly
For teen readers (and wannabe-kids at heart), 2016 offers exciting new young adult books from beloved authors and debuts destined to create lifelong fans.
YA books to read now
15 YA Books Teens Are Obsessed With, Because Whether Or Not We Want To Admit It, They Kinda Have Awesome Taste In Fun Lit
YA books to read now
6 Best Non-Fiction Books For Teens Literacy, Nonfiction Books, Best Non Fiction Books, Teens Reading
6 Best Non-Fiction Books For Teens To Read In 2024
6 Best Non-Fiction Books For Teens
The Best Teen Books of 2015 Movie Tv, High School Drama, How To Find Out, Out Loud, Book Humor
BookBub Blog - The book lover's inside source for news, tips, & deals
The Best Teen Books of 2015
best teen books to add to your summer reading list! Books To Read Online
Twist Travel Magazine: Live a Travel Inspired Life!
best teen books to add to your summer reading list!
Flowchart for picking the right book for the teen in your life. :) Or any YA reader. Reading Light, Read Books, Good Books
Green Light YA Reads: A Flowchart
Flowchart for picking the right book for the teen in your life. :) Or any YA reader.
40 Clean Reads for Teens/Delicious Reads Books, Cards, Cleaning, Clean Reads, Delicious, Baseball Cards
40 Clean Reads for Teens
40 Clean Reads for Teens/Delicious Reads