Handpicked Villas

Handpicked Villas

www.handpickedvillas.net
UK / At Handpicked Villas we have made it our mission to find the very best holiday villa rentals in the Caribbean and across the globe!
Handpicked Villas
More ideas from Handpicked
Dream Bathrooms in The Caribbean http://blog.handpickedvillas.net/travel-advice/dream-bathrooms-in-the-caribbean/

Dream Bathrooms in The Caribbean http://blog.handpickedvillas.net/travel-advice/dream-bathrooms-in-the-caribbean/

Ideas For Your Next Group Break http://blog.handpickedvillas.net/travel-advice/ideas-for-your-next-group-getaway/

Flower Hill is a beautiful villa for rent in Jamaica , Montego Bay.

Alfresco Dining & the Best Caribbean Barbecues http://blog.handpickedvillas.net/travel-advice/love-to-grill-enjoy-our-6-best-bbqs/

Alfresco Dining & the Best Caribbean Barbecues http://blog.handpickedvillas.net/travel-advice/love-to-grill-enjoy-our-6-best-bbqs/

Babymoon Destinations & Luxury Villa Rental http://blog.handpickedvillas.net/travel-advice/luxury-babymoons-villa-rental/

Babymoon Destinations & Luxury Villa Rental http://blog.handpickedvillas.net/travel-advice/luxury-babymoons-villa-rental/

Victoria, St Barts http://www.handpickedvillas.net/victoria/view-details

Victoria, St Barts http://www.handpickedvillas.net/victoria/view-details

Val Andre, St Barts http://www.handpickedvillas.net/val-andre/view-details

Val Andre, St Barts http://www.handpickedvillas.net/val-andre/view-details

Tichka, St Barts http://www.handpickedvillas.net/tichka/view-details

As St. Barth neighbors go, you could not be in better company than you will find here. At the eastern end of the gleaming crescent of Flamands Beach, you are among some of the finest villas and hotels.

Sous La Falaise, St Barts http://www.handpickedvillas.net/sous-la-falaise/view-details

Villa Sous la Falaise (SOU) is nestled just above the water at the eastern end of St. Separate cottages offer a superb view of the white-sand beach, the bay, and the islets farther off the.

Sky Vista, St Barts http://www.handpickedvillas.net/sky-vista/view-details

Sky Vista, St Barts http://www.handpickedvillas.net/sky-vista/view-details

Palm Beach, St Barts http://www.handpickedvillas.net/palm-beach/view-details

Everyone loves luxury swimming pool designs, aren't they? Here are some top list of luxury swimming pool picture for your inspiration.

Nikki, St Barts http://www.handpickedvillas.net/nikki/view-details

Nikki, St Barts http://www.handpickedvillas.net/nikki/view-details