Garden

Flower of the day, landscape design, even pesky pests. From containers to estates, we’ve got your green thumb covered.
1.76k Pins
685.62k Followers

13 Super Healthy Vegetables to Grow in Your Garden This Spring >> http://www.hgtvgardens.com/photos/garden-to-table-photos/13-of-the-healthiest-vegetables-to-grow-in-your-garden?soc=pinterest

Turn a Wine Crate into a Window Box >> http://www.hgtvgardens.com/photos/diy-wine-crate-window-boxes?soc=pinterest

Spring Bulbs to Plant This Fall >> http://www.hgtvgardens.com/photos/flowering-plants-photos/types-of-spring-bulbs?soc=pinterest

How to Make a Hanging Window Herb Garden >> http://www.hgtvgardens.com/herb-garden/window-mounted-hanging-herb-garden?soc=pinterest

16 plants that thrive in drought conditions >> http://www.hgtvgardens.com/flowers-and-plants/drought-tolerant-plants-for-dry-soil?soc=pinterest

Create an Indoor Water Garden --> http://www.hgtvgardens.com/terrarium/make-an-indoor-water-garden?soc=pinterest

DIY Living Fridge Magnets --> http://www.hgtvgardens.com/crafts/make-air-plant-terrarium-magnets?soc=pinterest

Upcycle Old Furniture Into a Rustic Planter >> http://www.hgtvgardens.com/decorating/make-a-front-porch-planter-from-repurposed-furniture?soc=pinterest

How to Build a Garden Obelisk --> http://www.hgtvgardens.com/diy-garden-projects/how-to-make-a-garden-obelisk?soc=pinterest

Container Gardening Tips for Apartment Dwellers and Urbanites >> http://www.hgtv.com/design/outdoor-design/landscaping-and-hardscaping/30-small-space-gardening-tips-for-apartment-dwellers-and-urbanites-pictures?soc=pinterest

Container Gardening Tips for Apartment Dwellers and Urbanites >> http://www.hgtv.com/design/outdoor-design/landscaping-and-hardscaping/30-small-space-gardening-tips-for-apartment-dwellers-and-urbanites-pictures?soc=pinterest

Container Gardening Tips for Apartment Dwellers and Urbanites >> http://www.hgtv.com/design/outdoor-design/landscaping-and-hardscaping/30-small-space-gardening-tips-for-apartment-dwellers-and-urbanites-pictures?soc=pinterest

Container Gardening Tips for Apartment Dwellers and Urbanites >> http://www.hgtv.com/design/outdoor-design/landscaping-and-hardscaping/30-small-space-gardening-tips-for-apartment-dwellers-and-urbanites-pictures?soc=pinterest

Cold temperatures and drying winds can wreak havoc on your landscape. Here's how you can fix the damage and prevent it in the future. --> http://www.hgtvgardens.com/winter-gardening/prevent-and-assess-winter-damage-to-trees-and-shrubs?soc=pinterest

25 Gorgeous Garden Sheds --> http://www.hgtvgardens.com/photos/structures-photos/25-great-greenhouses-and-garden-sheds?soc=pinterest

13 No-Kill Plants For Beginners --> http://www.hgtvgardens.com/flowering-plants/13-cant-kill-flowers-for-beginners?soc=pinterest

Build Your Own Potting Bench / Patio Bar --> http://www.hgtvgardens.com/hardscaping/build-a-patio-bar?soc=pinterest

Colorful Fall Foliage From Around The Country --> http://www.hgtvgardens.com/fall-gardening/colorful-fall-photos-from-across-the-country?soc=pinterest

What Are Your Favorite Garden Gurus Growing This Fall? --> http://www.hgtvgardens.com/flowers-and-plants/hot-heirlooms-and-popping-perennials-celebrity-gardens?soc=pinterest

Gorgeous Fall Colors Shared by HGTVGardens Reader Jenni --> http://www.hgtvgardens.com/photos/falling-for-my-garden-0000013d-4fd5-db1b-a13f-5fddc6530000?s=2=pinterest

Tips For Late Fall and Winter Gardens --> http://www.hgtvgardens.com/garden-basics/tips-for-late-fall-to-winter-gardens?soc=pinterest

Trees and Shrubs That Give You Bright Fall Color --> http://www.hgtvgardens.com/garden-types/ideas-for-fall-beds-and-borders?soc=pinterest

November Garden To-Do List --> http://www.hgtvgardens.com/care-and-maintenance/november-to-do-list?soc=pinterest

September Gardening To-Do List --> http://www.hgtvgardens.com/care-and-maintenance/september-to-do-list?s=14&soc=pinterest

Plant These Bulbs Now for Spring Color --> http://www.hgtvgardens.com/bulbs/beautiful-bulbs-freesias-anemones-and-hyacinths?soc=pinterest