Books by HKS Alumni
136 Pins
· 23 Followers
Are you an HKS alum who has published a book? Highlight your achievement here! Send your submissions to alumni@hks.harvard.edu.
Antonio Nuñez Martin MC/MPA 2009

Antonio Nuñez Martin MC/MPA 2009

Arturo Franco MPA/ID 2005

The End of Nostalgia: Mexico Confronts the Challenges of Global Competition edited by Diana Villiers Negroponte.

Juliette Fay MPP 1992

The Tumbling Turner Sisters by Juliette Fay - For fans of Orphan Train and Sara Gruen’s Water for Elephants, a compelling historical novel from “one of the best.

Joanna Ilizaliturri Diaz HKSEE 2013

8 Ways to Say "I Love My Life!"

Sylvia Mendoza ISBN: Publication Date: November 2012 Format: Paperback Pages: 240 Look Inside

Kristen Green MC/MPA 2009

The Hardcover of the Something Must Be Done About Prince Edward County: A Family, a Virginia Town, a Civil Rights Battle by Kristen Green at Barnes &

John D. Donahue MPP 1982, PhD 1987

Government has become a refuge, and a relic, of America’s crumbling middle-class economy. As the public and private worlds of work have veered in different dire

Sarmila Bose MPA 1983 PhD 1989

Sarmila Bose MPA 1983 PhD 1989

Tessie Tzavaras Catsambas MPP 1985

Reframing Evaluation Through Appreciative Inquiry

Tessie Tzavaras Catsambas MPP 1985

Antonio Núñez Martín MC/MPA 2009

Antonio Núñez Martín MC/MPA 2009

Joseph Cerami HKSEE 1995

The Arab Spring and the Geopolitics of the Middle East: Emerging Security Threats and Revolutionary Change

Raymond La Raja MPP 1992

Campaign Finance and Political Polarization

Dan Zuberi PhD 2004

Cleaning Up. Dan Zuberi looks at the consequences of outsourcing hospital cleaning and food preparation from two perspectives: its impact on patient safety and its role in increasing socioeconomic inequality.

Dan Zuberi PhD 2004

Browse by subject :: Education :: Elementary

Mariarosaria Lorio HKSEE 2002

Global Governance Trade and the Crisis in Europe

Gary Bandy HKSEE 2012

The impact of the global financial crisis on government funds has been significant, with squeezed budgets having to satisfy ever-increasing demands for public services. Managers working in the public sector are confronted daily with targets and demands…

Pinterest
Search