Hudson Goods

Hudson Goods

stores.hudsongoods.com
HudsonGoods.com, vintage industrial furniture design for the home, office or commercial space. Homes are meant for living!
Hudson Goods
More ideas from Hudson
Round Reclaimed Wood Wall Mirror - http://www.hudsongoodsblog.com/round-reclaimed-wood-wall-mirror/

Round Reclaimed Wood Wall Mirror - http://www.hudsongoodsblog.com/round-reclaimed-wood-wall-mirror/

Round Etched Glass Wall Mirrors - http://www.hudsongoodsblog.com/round-etched-glass-wall-mirrors/

Round Etched Glass Wall Mirrors - http://www.hudsongoodsblog.com/round-etched-glass-wall-mirrors/

Vintage Wood Bowling Pins - http://www.hudsongoodsblog.com/vintage-wood-bowling-pins/

Vintage Wood Bowling Pins - http://www.hudsongoodsblog.com/vintage-wood-bowling-pins/

Leather Stitched Cone Pendants - http://www.hudsongoodsblog.com/leather-stitched-cone-pendants/

One look at these leather stitched cone pendants makes me want to take up knitting. Made with supple brown leather stretched on cone shaped frames.

Round Metal Wall Mirror - http://www.hudsongoodsblog.com/round-metal-wall-mirror/

As much as I like this round metal wall mirror it just won’t work in a world of snapping selfies.

Vintage Cut Crystal Chandeliers - http://www.hudsongoodsblog.com/vintage-cut-crystal-chandeliers/

I’m feeling the Monday Blues but am sure this pair of vintage cut crystal chandeliers can lift my spirits.

Vintage Hand Glove Mold - http://www.hudsongoodsblog.com/vintage-hand-glove-mold/

If you can’t say hello try waving a vintage hand glove mold. Saying hello is probably one of the easiest things we as human beings can do.