Brian Froud

Discover Pinterest’s 10 best ideas and inspiration for Brian Froud.
Get inspired and try out new things.

More information

Find this Pin and more on Fairy by Courtney.
Photo of Fairy - Brian Froud for fans of Magical Creatures 7834522 Brian Froud, Woodland Creatures, Magical Creatures, Fantasy Creatures, Fairy Dust, Fairy Land, Fairy Tales, Forest Fairy, Real Fairies

Katcameronillustration.com

The first time I ever saw a Brian Froud illustration was in my mom’s book “Faeries”, and I was pretty much captivated from the word go, or I suppose in this case, Go-blin. (My fri…

Courtney
Courtney saved to Fairy
More information

Find this Pin and more on ...art... by Nicole F.
Arthur Rackham was a great illustrator in the early His creative fantasy drawings have inspired artists and filmmakers ever since. His fairies, elves, and tree figures are my favorites. Other of Rackham's illustrations: Arthur Rackham, Magical Creatures, Fantasy Creatures, Brian Froud, Nature Spirits, Fantasy Images, Fantasy Artwork, Fantasy Drawings, Fairy Art

Learn to Draw Trees & Tree People

Arthur Rackham was a great illustrator in the early 1900s. His creative fantasy drawings have inspired artists and filmmakers ever since. His fairies, elves, and tree figures are my favorites. Oth…

More information

Find this Pin and more on Art ⋆ by kel ☽𖤐.
If you believe that there is more to the woods than just trees and leaves, then this Fairy art poster is for you! An illustration by Brian Froud and Alan Lee, both well-known British friends of the "l Más Alan Lee, Brian Froud, Magical Creatures, Fantasy Creatures, Creature Fantasy, Kobold, Nature Spirits, Elves And Fairies, The Dark Crystal

Brian Froud

The first time I ever saw a Brian Froud illustration was in my mom’s book “Faeries”, and I was pretty much captivated from the word go, or I suppose in this case, Go-blin. (My fri…

More information

Find this Pin and more on Art by Julia K.
The Greenman or Cernunnos/Herne, the Hunter . "Green Man" by Artist and Author Brian Froud Brian Froud, Magical Creatures, Fantasy Creatures, Fantasy Kunst, Fantasy Art, Herne The Hunter, Illustrator, Arte Fashion, Psy Art

The Art of Faerie

“Faerie is a world of dark enchantments, of captivating beauty, of enormous ugliness, of callous superficiality, of humour, mischief, joy and inspiration, of terror, laughter, love and traged…

Julia K
Julia K saved to Art
More information

megarah-moon: “ “Star Faerie” by Brian Froud Faeries are highly mutable. They are made of the most subtle matter, a matter that exists on a higher plane than our own sublunary world: the astral plane. This is the realm so fine and sensitive that it...

Find this Pin and more on fairies by Wanda Ludolph.
*MEGARAH MOON ~ “Star Faerie” by Brian Froud Faeries are highly mutable. They are made of the most subtle matter, a matter that exists on a higher plane than our own sublunary world: the astral plane. This is the realm so fine and sensitive that it. Brian Froud, Magical Creatures, Fantasy Creatures, Fantasy World, Fantasy Art, Fantasy Unicorn, Kobold, Nature Spirits, Love Fairy

blessed wild apple girl

megarah-moon: “ “Star Faerie” by Brian Froud Faeries are highly mutable. They are made of the most subtle matter, a matter that exists on a higher plane than our own sublunary world: the astral plane. This is the realm so fine and sensitive that it...

More information

Find this Pin and more on Faeries by Wendy Stevens.
Brian Froud- I love his fairy artwork! My mom had his books and I poured over them when I was younger. Brian Froud, Woodland Creatures, Magical Creatures, Fantasy Creatures, Fantasy World, Fantasy Art, Arte Elemental, Kobold, Nature Spirits

Faery Message for Thursday 18th August 2011

Ffaff the Ffooter If life is feeling chaotic right now, with lots of surprising, unexpected and perhaps exciting stuff going on, leaving you feeling in a bit of a spin...STOP!!! There is a huge need to be grounded right now, and it is important that you do not make important decisions, or take any action, until your feet are firmly back on terra firma. The reason this is happening is because there is important information coming your way, which is likely to be life-changing and…

More information

Brian Froud's strange and wonderful art. Now I want to go watch The Dark Crystal again...

Find this Pin and more on fiction by DD AN.
Brian Froud's strange and wonderful art. Now I want to go watch The Dark Crystal again. Brian Froud, Fantasy Creatures, Mythical Creatures, Fantasy Kunst, Fantasy Art, Dragons, The Dark Crystal, Fairy Art, Faeries

Brian Froud

The first time I ever saw a Brian Froud illustration was in my mom’s book “Faeries”, and I was pretty much captivated from the word go, or I suppose in this case, Go-blin. (My fri…

More information

Find this Pin and more on Art by Lorrie Alexander.
The Labyrinth and Dark Crystal artist exclusive interview Forest Creatures, Magical Creatures, Fantasy Creatures, Brian Froud, Kobold, Merian, Elves And Fairies, The Dark Crystal, Fairytale Art

The Labyrinth and Dark Crystal artist exclusive interview

We take a peak at some of the creatures that appear in the artist’s new book, Brian Froud’s Faeries’ Tales and speak directly to the artist about his colourful career.

More information

Find this Pin and more on tau'esh by Pierre Sosa.
  Weird Creatures, Fantasy Creatures, Mythical Creatures, Brian Froud, Ely, Fae Aesthetic, Beast Creature, True Art, Dark Fantasy Art

Brian Froud | Fées, elfes, lutins | Peuple Féerique - Le Petit Monde de Richard Ely

Chaque vendredi, nous fêtons un artiste de Féerie en vous proposant quelques images de ses œuvres, dessins, peintures ou illustrations

More information

Find this Pin and more on Art ⋆ by kel ☽𖤐.
Froud - мимишечки) by Brian Froud Looks like me!by Brian Froud Looks like me! Brian Froud, Forest Creatures, Woodland Creatures, Magical Creatures, Fairytale Creatures, Fantasy Kunst, Fantasy Art, Fantasy Magic, The Dark Crystal

Strange Stains and Mysterious Smells - worldoffroud

Strange Stains and Mysterious Smells is Lady Cottington's brother, Quentin, collection.

Related topics