I'm a little green imalittlegreen

I'm a little green imalittlegreen

7 followers
·
13 followers
Amboy, Minnesota  ·  I'm a little green is about living with a conscious effort to make a small foot print on the earth, yet living comfortably with good health and passion.
I'm a little green imalittlegreen
More ideas from I'm a little green
Sunday Morning Eggs

Sunday Morning Eggs - I'm A Little Green

Beat The Summer Cold With Anise Hyssop! The smell of Anise Hyssop is just beautiful and so is the tea!

Beat The Summer Cold With Anise Hyssop! The smell of Anise Hyssop is just beautiful and so is the tea!

Ridge School Day

Ridge School in Amboy, Minnesota provides a "Day In The Life Of" day for fourth grade students each year.

Wild Crafting Fiddlehead Ferns #wildcrafting #fiddleheadferns #imalittlegreen

Fiddlehead ferns are a great spring wild food to wild craft. Finding them in the wild can be a very rewarding experience.

Herbal Salts #herbal #herbalsalts #salts #salt

Herbal Salts are a great way to preserve fresh taste of garden herbs for the long winter months. Enjoy a few of my favorite Herbal Salt recipes.

Banana Kale Green Juice #banana #kale #bananakale #green #greenjuice #bananakalegreenjuice

Make this easy Banana Kale Green Juice that is very tasty yet nutritionally rich in vitamins and minerals. Great way to use your garden spring greens.

Herbes de Provence Seasoning Blend #seasoningblend #seasoning #herbs #herbesdeprovence

Create your own Herbes de Provence seasoning blend made some common herbs and lavender flower for the unique taste and French accent.

Cacao as an Antioxidant and Superfood #superfoods #cacao #cacaoantioxidant #antioxidant

Cacao as a great natural health antioxidant and Superfood. Cacao Spice Blend uses Cacao nibs as one of its ingredients in this recipe.

Cilantro Parsley Spinach Sauce #cilantro #cilantroparsley #cilantroparsleyspinachsauce #sauce #parsley

Cilantro Parsley Spinach sauce is excellent added many dishes. Make marinades, dressings, or add to any main dish.

Orange Ginger Chocolate Torte #orangegingerchocolatetorte #orangeginger

This Orange Ginger Chocolate Torte is a great raw, gluten-free, dairy-free dessert that will please your party guests.

Fennel Bulb & Pear Grilled Vegetables #fennelbulb #fennelbulbpearvegetables #vegetables

Grilled fennel bulb and pear make a great side dish and pair very well with salmon steak. Easy, healthy recipe that will please any appetite.

Cucumber Fennel Mint Salad #mint #cucumbermint #fennelmint

Create a Cucumber Fennel Mint Salad with pear and your favorite mint. Makes a cool and refreshing summer salad for those hot days.

Cilantro Parsley Spinach Sauce #cilantroparsleyspinanch #sauce

Cilantro Parsley Spinach sauce is excellent added many dishes. Make marinades, dressings, or add to any main dish.

Chia Seed Pudding #chia  #chiaseed #chiaseedpudding

Chia seed pudding is an excellent addition to anyone's diet as it has incredible nutritional value.

Almond Milk as a Dairy Alternative #almondmilk #dairyfree

Almond milk is made from ground almonds and water. Here I provide a simple recipe to make a your own almond milk as a replacement or substitute for dairy.

Marinated Olives in Herbes de Provence #marinatedolives #herbesdeprovence #olives

Olives marinated in Herbes de Provence make a great appetizer or addition to a cocktail. This recipe is for the marinated olives and the Herbes de Provence