Steam Heat: What to read after 50 Shades of Grey

Suggested reading from fans of the 50 Shades series.


Steam Heat: What to read after 50 Shades of Grey

  • 16 Pins

New series by Joey W. Hill.

Fifty Shades of Grey cake.

'Fifty Shades of Grey' Author E. L. James's First Interview on Career, Erotic Novel

Fifty Shades of Grey Cake by Sandy's Cakes.

  • Dawn Herig
    Dawn Herig

    too funny

  • Steph Myers
    Steph Myers

    Amazing depiction! lol

Goodreads: Fifty States of Grey [INFOGRAPHIC]

  • Maria Jensen
    Maria Jensen

    Come on Utah - don't be so uptight, it's just fiction ;)

Fan of ‘Fifty Shades’? Get Ready for More Erotica…

Zoe is a woman in a committed relationship with her boyfriend Chase. Then one night, Chase reveals his number-one fantasy, which involves his two best buddies. Is Zoe game? She sure is, because it opens the door for a secret fantasy all her own. In Her Fantasy Men, a girly-girl named Kelsey plays football, craves action movies, and loves knocking back a cold beer with her three best friends-all male. So what does Kelsey want? A fantasy come true for all four of them.

Okay, Secretary is a movie but it is definitely a watch-alike for 50 Shades.

  • Doc Nyto
    Doc Nyto

    Hotter than 50 Shades

The Perfect Play (A Play-by-Play Novel) - A Perfect blend of romance and erotica.

Sweet Addiction - Banks, Maya

Zane. Quite possibly the author who made erotic fiction mainstream.

USA Today Bestselling Author Robin Schone is the recipient of the Romantic Times 2008 Career Lifetime Achievement Award for Most Innovative Historical Romances. She is published in thirteen countries, including China, France, Germany, Italy, Japan, Russia and Spain. Scandalous Lovers (Kensington Brava 2007) was chosen by RUSQ (Reference & User Services Quarterly, the official journal of the Reference and User Services Association of the American Library Association) as one of five books to repre

Kushiel's Dart. First in the Kushiel's Legacy series.

J.R.Ward - The Black Dagger Brotherhood. Dark Lover is the first in the dark, sexy series of vampire warriors.

  • Jody Donohue
    Jody Donohue

    Who would have thought the KC library would be recommending some racy reading. I like it.

  • Paris Mignone
    Paris Mignone

    Absolutely addictive series! I was hooked after the first chapter - get ready for 11 Books filled with steamy - sensuous - sexy - too hot to handle men (who happen to be vampires) & the women who inspire them ;)

Beauty is awakened from her hundred-year sleep by the Prince, not with a simple kiss, but with a deflowering, initiating her into a Satyricon-like world of sexual adventures.

  • Elizabeth Delhagen
    Elizabeth Delhagen

    I have read this book, it is very similar to porn, there is a rape scene on page 2

  • Donna Bosomworth
    Donna Bosomworth

    wasn't impressed, hard to enjoy with so much torture and pain

  • Chandra Alston
    Chandra Alston

    My Hubby recommends I read this after 50 shades... Guess I better get to reading...

  • Jennifer Duff
    Jennifer Duff

    Worst book ever!

  • Amanda Jackson
    Amanda Jackson

    Just cause you didn't like it, doesn't mean it's the worst book ever. I liked them.

Up-and-coming painter Paris Sweeney finds herself painting a vivid murder--based on a series of disturbing dreams. But when her friend Chandra is killed in a similar fashion, Paris and her lover become the prime suspects. Steamy bedroom scenes.