Kelsey Nixon

Kelsey Nixon

www.kelseynixon.com
Portland, OR / Food lover & family dinner warrior. Recipes, tips, & tricks for making mealtime more manageable & meaningful. Host, Author, & Speaker. www.kelseynixon.com
Kelsey Nixon
More ideas from Kelsey
Spaghetti Pie http://www.kelseynixon.com/spaghetti-pie/

Spaghetti Pie http://www.kelseynixon.com/spaghetti-pie/

Who else is ready for Pasta Week? 😍In addition to sharing pasta dishes with you each day, here's what I have planned for my family's dinners for the week.   Click through to the post for links to each recipe!

Who else is ready for Pasta Week? 😍In addition to sharing pasta dishes with you each day, here's what I have planned for my family's dinners for the week. Click through to the post for links to each recipe!

Trader Joe's Snack Board Supper http://www.kelseynixon.com/trader-joes-snack-board-supper/

Trader Joe's Snack Board Supper http://www.kelseynixon.com/trader-joes-snack-board-supper/

Sausage + Spinach Pizza http://www.kelseynixon.com/sausage-spinach-pizza/

Sausage + Spinach Pizza http://www.kelseynixon.com/sausage-spinach-pizza/

Chicken Soup with Rice http://www.kelseynixon.com/chicken-soup-with-rice/

Chicken Soup with Rice http://www.kelseynixon.com/chicken-soup-with-rice/

Chile Lime Tacos http://www.kelseynixon.com/chile-lime-tacos/

Chile Lime Tacos http://www.kelseynixon.com/chile-lime-tacos/

Perfect finale to Chocolate Week!

Perfect finale to Chocolate Week!

Cocoa Bean Chili http://www.kelseynixon.com/cocoa-bean-chili/

Cocoa Bean Chili http://www.kelseynixon.com/cocoa-bean-chili/