Liliana Hart

1,441 followers
·
225 following
Liliana Hart
More ideas from Liliana
Authors After Dark Spotlight & Interview with Liliana Hart

Book Tour with Giveaway - Fourth Grave Beneath My Feet by Darynda Jones

The Cards of Life and Death

A Modern Gothic Romance A small-town summer romance spiced up with moonlit boat rides, handsome neighbors, and a haunted deck of Tarot cards. In the tradition of Barbara Michaels and Mary… read more at Kobo.