30 Must-Read Books for 2017 - Check out this HUGE list of amazing books to read this year!

30 Must-Read Books for 2017 - Check out this HUGE list of amazing books to read this year! I intend to do some travel this year and more reading is one of the activities I plan for some me time in my life.

The man in black. Johnny Cash

The Man in Black Johnny Cash Holding Kitten with Big Smile 8 x 10 Photo

YES SHE CANNES Elizabeth Taylor napping on a friend’s yacht near Cannes in 1993 with her Maltese Terrier Sugar, her constant companion, who died in 2005

Elizabeth Taylor photographed at work, rest and play

1993 - photo of Elizabeth Taylor with her beloved, sweet dog Sugar whom everyone adored and she took everywhere. Photographer Firooz Zahedi Talks About His Friendship With Hollywood Icon Elizabeth Taylor.

37 Of The Most Heartbreakingly Beautiful Lines In Literature

37 Of The Most Heartbreakingly Beautiful Lines In Literature

23 Recent Books By Women You Should Read ASAP | The Huffington Post

23 Recent Books By Women You Should Read ASAP

Daphne du Maurier wrote a horror story about being murdered by sex toys.....kinky.

Daphne du Maurier Wrote A Horror Story About Sex Toys

Daphne du Maurier 13 May 1907 – 19 April was a British author and playwright. Many of her works have been adapted into films, including the novels Rebecca (which won the Best Picture Oscar in and Jamaica Inn and the short stories The Birds and

Ani FaNelli is an incredibly successful and enviable woman, but no one knows about her past, and she intends to keep it that way."An ending that will make you literally GASP - I couldn't stop reading this book because I was so anxious to find out what happened - I was shocked by the ending and I loved it."– emma_ashtonGet a copy or get the audiobook.

32 Books That Will Make You Say "WHAT THE ACTUAL FUCK"

Obama Is Holed Up Writing His Book On The South Pacific Island Of Tetiaroa | The Huffington Post

Obama Is Holed Up Writing His Book On This South Pacific Island

22 Famous Writers Told Us About The Book They're Most Thankful For

22 Famous Writers Told Us About The Book They're Most Thankful For

30 Gifts That Will Make All Makeup Lovers Swoon

30 Gifts Only True Makeup Addicts Will Appreciate

Afbeeldingsresultaat voor knights against invaders

Le Morte d'Arthur, as illustrated by Beardsley. The edition I read as a child. Every book I read as a child will be represented here one day - if I live to be

What to expect: Mindy Kaling's always hilarious voice making you feel like you're simply sitting there listening to a funny friend tell you stories.

15 Humor Books That Are Capable Of Literally Making You Laugh Out Loud

Starting a book club with your girlfriends? Let us suggest this hilarious novel from actress, writer, and all-around funny gal, Mindy Kaling.

Short and sweet and impossible to put down.

24 Books You Can Binge Read In, Like, One Day

24 Great Books You Can Finish In Basically One Sitting

Read-Alikes: Authors with similar writing style to Joan Didion

Read-Alikes: Authors with similar writing style to Joan Didion

Writing Styles, Authors, Handwriting Styles

The Ex-Wives

The Ex-Wives by Deborah Moggach, an intelligent and entertaining read with a flawed but attractive central character.

Pinterest
Search