There’s more to see...
Come take a look at what else is here!

Candy Shoppe

Satisfy your sweet tooth with treats from our Candy Shoppe. Shop handcrafted confections like gourmet fudge & caramels and delicious classics including fruit slices & jelly beans!


Candy Shoppe

  • 23 Pins

Marzipan Fruit Candy #marzipan #marzipancandy #sweettreats #christmasgoodies #fruitcandy

Jelly Fruit Slices Candy #candy #fruitcandy #christmasgoodies #sweettreats

Jelly Fruit Slices Candy - Fruit Slices Candy - Miles Kimball

mileskimball.com

Sugar Free Peanut Brittle #peanutbrittle #sugarfreecandy #sugarfreetreats #christmasgoodies #holidaytreats

Dad's Root Beer Barrels #rootbeercandy #oldschoolcandy #hardcandy #christmasgoodies

Dads Root Beer Barrels - Root Beer Barrels Candy - Miles Kimball

mileskimball.com

Raspberry Candy #hardcandy #raspberrycandy #treats #christmastreats

Chocolate River Rock Candies #chocolatecandy #chocolatetreats #christmasgoodies #rockcandy #stockingstuffer

Chocolate River Rock Candies - Chocolate - Candy - MilesKimball

mileskimball.com

Chocolate Peanut Butter Buckeyes #chocolatetreats #christmasgoodies #peanutbutterchocolate #chocolategoodies

Mint Chocolate Frogs #chocolatetreats #chocolatefrogs #chocolategoodies #christmascandy #mintchocolate

Chocolate Fudge Frogs - Mint Chocolate Frogs - Miles Kimball

mileskimball.com

Dark Chocolate Mint Penguins #christmascandy #chocolatetreats #darkchocolate #cutetreats

Dark Chocolate Sticks #christmasgoodies #darkchocolate

Dark Chocolate Sticks - Chocolate - Candy - MilesKimball

mileskimball.com

Chocolate Advent Calendar - fun for all ages #adventcalendar #christmas #christmasfun #christmaschocolate #christmaskids

Chocolate Advent Calendar - Christmas - Miles Kimball

mileskimball.com

The Droste Chocolatiers are legendary for their Dutch chocolate creations. We are sure someone would love this on V-Day

We took some rich & creamy milk Dutch chocolate and shaped them like the traditional Dutch clog. Why? Well, they are shoes so you have to eat them as a pair, right? That is what we are going with at least.

Dutch Chocolate Wooden Shoes - MilesKimball

mileskimball.com

These Necco Wafers are classic!

Just dip this Hot Chocolate on a Spoon into water and milk and you have instant goodness!

Hot Chocolate on a Spoon - Miles Kimball

mileskimball.com

old-fashioned candy

Sugar Free Old Fashioned Christmas Candy Tin - MilesKimball

mileskimball.com

Hammonds® Old Time Christmas Tin

I so might have to get me some of this stuff!!!!

40 different flavors come in this Jelly Belly Gift Box!

Jelly Belly® Gift Box - Miles Kimball

mileskimball.com