Discover and save creative ideas

    The Sisters by Claire Douglas - Book recommendations - Woman And Home

    The Sisters by Claire Douglas - Book recommendations - Woman And Home

    womanandhome.com

    And When She Was Good is the story of a suburban single mom who works as a high paid call girl. The story is interesting and fast paced. I listened to the author speak at a book signing which, to me, always makes a book more fun to read.

    And When She Was Good

    barnesandnoble.com

    Based on a true story, "My Mother's Secret" is a tale intertwining the lives of two Jewish families in hiding from the Nazis, a fleeing German soldier, and the clever and "righteous" mother and daughter who teamed up to save them. #Holocaust #Fiction

    My Mother's Secret: A Novel Based on a True Holocaust Story

    barnesandnoble.com

    9 Books That Will Keep Your Attention Until The Very Last Page | Bustle

    Bustle

    bustle.com

    It's true

    Bookfessions

    bookfessions.tumblr.com

    The+Good+Girl+by+Mary+Kubica

    Sundays With Writers: The Good Girl by Mary Kubica

    momadvice.com

    History of Love.

    The History of Love

    goodreads.com

    The Complete Chronicles of Narnia Book Box Set 1-7 by C. S. Lewis.My all time favorite books as a kid!

    Pinned from
    compare.ebay.com

    The first book in the New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series—The Maze Runner by James Dashner is a modern classic, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent. When Thomas wakes up in the lift, the only thing he can remember is his first name. His memory is blank. But he’s not alone. When the lift’s doors open, Thomas finds himself surrounded by kids who welcome him to the Glade—a large, open expanse surrounded by stone walls.

    The Maze Runner (Maze Runner, #1)

    goodreads.com

    Before I Go To Sleep by S.J. Watson Book Review

    alienwednesday.hubpages.com

    Welcome-to-shadowhunter-academy-9781481443142_hr

    Welcome to Shadowhunter Academy

    books.simonandschuster.com

    Still haven't found a book you like as much as Gone Girl? Try these 10 suspense novels!

    Pinned from
    Uploaded by user

    Evermore (The Immortals, Book 1), By Alyson Noel Young Adult Paranormal Fantasy Links to Review

    Pinned from
    ssbookreviews.blogspot.com

    pdp

    Playing Dead: A Novel by Julia Heaberlin | 9780345527011 | Paperback

    barnesandnoble.com

    Book: The Explosive Child: A New Approach for Understanding and Parenting Easily Frustrated, Chronically Inflexible Children

    Pinned from
    thesensoryspectrum.com

    I Heart My Little A-Holes: A bunch of holy-crap moments no one ever told you about parenting

    Pinned from
    amazon.com

    Haven't read any of these...yet!

    Pinned from
    bloglovin.com

    The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time | 32 Books That Will Actually Change Your Life

    32 Books That Will Actually Change Your Life

    buzzfeed.com

    Top 10 Books on ADHD for Parents, #Parenting #ADHD compiled by Penny Williams, author of "Boy Without Instructions: Surviving the Learning Curve of Parenting a Child with ADHD" ($6, $8, $10 and $12)

    Top 10 Books on ADHD for Parents, Parenting ADHD

    parentingadhdandautism.com

    $19.95 "Sometimes I Drive My Mom Crazy, but I Know She's Crazy About Me"-- the story of a child with #ADHD

    Guidance Group Store

    store.guidance-group.com

    Easy to Love but Hard to Raise: Real Parents, Challenging Kids, True Stories: Kay Marner, Adrienne Ehlert Bashista, Edward Hallowell: 978193...

    Pinned from
    amazon.com

    Boy Without Instructions: Surviving the Learning Curve of Parenting a Child with ADHD.: Penny Williams: 9780991617807: Amazon.com: Books

    Pinned from
    amazon.com

    Whole food book

    Pinned from
    weedemandreap.com

    If_I_Stay[1]

    Pinned from
    maria97norton.edublogs.org

    Books to Read in 2013

    Pinned from
    chapters.indigo.ca