Lauren @ My Expanding Bookshelf

49 followers
·
132 following
Lauren | Bookworm | Book Blogger | Reviewer
Lauren @ My Expanding Bookshelf
More ideas from Lauren @ My Expanding Bookshelf
Book Review: Misled, Sylvia Day

Title: Misled Series: Carnal Thirst Author: Sylvia Day Published: Sylvia Day Pages: 117 Source: Gift Format: Ebook .

Book Review: The Burning World (Warm Bodies #2), Isaac Marion

The Burning World (The Warm Bodies Series) by Isaac Marion, available at Book Depository with free delivery worldwide.

Book Review: Goodnight Mister Tom, Michelle Magorian

All about Good Night, Mr. Tom by Michelle Magorian. LibraryThing is a cataloging and social networking site for booklovers

Book Review: Bookishly Ever After (Ever After #1), Isabel Bandeira

A fun read about a teen who loves reading and wants to use her fictional heroines as a guide for her real life romance.

Book Review: Quidditch Through the Ages, J.K. Rowling

Title: Quidditch Through the Ages Author: J. Rowling Published: Bloomsbury Publishing Plc Pages: 105 Source: Bought Format: .

Book review: Hooked, Carrie Thomas

Title: Hooked Author: Carrie Thomas Published: Blue Tulip Publishing Pages: 229 Source: Netgalley Format: Ebook Rating.

Book Review: The Boy Most Likely To (My Life Next Door #2), Huntley Fitzpatrick

The romantic companion to My Life Next Door—great for fans of Sarah Dessen and Jenny Han.With bonus Jace and Samantha content in the paperback! Tim Mason was The Boy Most Likely To find the liquor.