Music Licensing

157 Pins
 12y
Collection by
three men standing next to each other in front of a gray background
Frame & Canvas
The OurStage Music Licensing department is proud to represent Frame and Canvas. Check out their songs. http://www.ourstage.com/frameandcanvas
a man sitting on top of a white surfboard in tall grass with his arms crossed
Jackson Hunt
The OurStage Music Licensing department is proud to represent Jackson Hunt. Check out his songs. http://www.ourstage.com/profile/jacksonhunt
The OurStage Music Licensing department is proud to represent Curtis & Reinhard.  Check out their songs.  http://www.ourstage.com/profile/lxiroelvafll
Curtis & Reinhard
The OurStage Music Licensing department is proud to represent Curtis & Reinhard. Check out their songs. http://www.ourstage.com/profile/lxiroelvafll
a man with curly hair wearing a tan jacket and black shirt is looking at the camera
e1tarot
The OurStage Music Licensing department is proud to represent El Tarot. Check out his songs. http://www.ourstage.com/eltarot
a group of young men standing next to each other with the words thank you and goodnight
ThankYouAndGoodnight
The OurStage Music Licensing department is proud to represent Thank You and Goodnight. Check out their songs. http://www.ourstage.com/tyagmusic
a group of young men sitting next to each other in front of a brick wall
Hotspur
The OurStage Music Licensing department is proud to represent Hotspur. Check out their songs. http://www.ourstage.com/profile/hotspur
a woman is smiling while standing in front of a window with the words barbie lindsay on it
The OurStage Music Licensing department is proud to represent Barrie Lindsay. Check out her songs. http://www.ourstage.com/profile/barrielindsay
a group of men sitting around a wooden table with cards and playing cards on it
Ivory Drive
The OurStage Music Licensing department is proud to represent Ivory Drive. Check out their songs. http://www.ourstage.com/profile/ivorydrive
four men are sitting on a couch in front of a sign that says,'machto
Method Echo
The OurStage Music Licensing department is proud to represent Method Echo. Check out their songs. http://www.ourstage.com/profile/methodecho2
three men standing on the beach with one looking off into the distance, while another man stands in front of them
theclox
The OurStage Music Licensing department is proud to represent The Clox. Check out their songs. http://www.ourstage.com/profile/theclox
a woman standing on the sidewalk with her hands behind her head and smiling at the camera
The OurStage Music Licensing department is proud to represent Anosha. Check out her songs. http://www.ourstage.com/profile/anosha
a close up of a person with a flower in her hair and one hand on her head
The OurStage Music Licensing department is proud to represent Anne Heaton. Check out her songs. http://www.ourstage.com/profile/anneheaton
a woman sitting on top of a wooden bench
Amy Crawford (2)
The OurStage Music Licensing department is proud to represent Amy Crawford. Check out her songs. http://www.ourstage.com/profile/amycrawford
a woman sitting on a bench with a suitcase in front of her and wearing a hat
The OurStage Music Licensing department is proud to represent Amber deLaurentis. Check out her songs. http://www.ourstage.com/profile/AmberDeLaurentis
a group of men standing next to each other
The Electra Color
The OurStage Music Licensing department is proud to represent The Electra Color. Check out their songs. http://www.ourstage.com/TheElectraColor
a man wearing a hat and tie posing for the camera with his hand on his head
Tarek Kasmi
The OurStage Music Licensing department is proud to represent Tarek Kasmi. Check out his songs. http://www.ourstage.com/profile/tarekkasmi
The OurStage Music Licensing department is proud to represent Tamppa.  Check out his songs.  http://www.ourstage.com/profile/tamppa Ray Bans, Wayfarer, Rayban Wayfarer, Square Sunglass
TAMPPA
The OurStage Music Licensing department is proud to represent Tamppa. Check out his songs. http://www.ourstage.com/profile/tamppa
a man in a red hoodie leaning against a wall with his hand on his hip
T. Plezya
The OurStage Music Licensing department is proud to represent T. Plezya. Check out his songs. http://www.ourstage.com/profile/tplezya
a man standing in front of a sign that says, closer than you think the extape
Spits Nelson
The OurStage Music Licensing department is proud to represent Spits Nelson. Check out his songs. http://www.ourstage.com/profile/spitsnelson
an image of three men with guitars in front of a smokey background and the words switch on it
Soulicit
The OurStage Music Licensing department is proud to represent Soulicit. Check out their songs. http://www.ourstage.com/profile/soulicit1
a group of people that are on stage with some lights in the dark behind them
bandsofia
The OurStage Music Licensing department is proud to represent band SOFIA. Check out their songs. http://www.ourstage.com/profile/bandsofia
three men singing into microphones while playing guitars
Skyfactor
The OurStage Music Licensing department is proud to represent Skyfactor. Check out their songs. http://www.ourstage.com/profile/skyfactor
a man wearing a yellow hat with the words skyway six eleven written on it
Skweeky Kleen
The OurStage Music Licensing department is proud to represent Skweeky Klean. Check out his songs. http://www.ourstage.com/profile/skweekyklean
a man playing an acoustic guitar on stage
Six Strings and a Piece of Wood
The OurStage Music Licensing department is proud to represent Six Strings and a Piece of Wood. Check out their songs. http://www.ourstage.com/profile/sixstringsandapieceofwood
a group of people standing next to each other in front of tall buildings at night
Shut Up And Dance
The OurStage Music Licensing department is proud to represent Shut Up and Dance. Check out their songs. http://www.ourstage.com/shutupanddance
a woman sitting on top of a piano keyboard
Sheila Star
The OurStage Music Licensing department is proud to represent Sheila Star. Check out her songs. http://www.ourstage.com/sheilastar
a young woman sitting in the grass with an acoustic guitar and looking at the camera
Sara Lindsay
The OurStage Music Licensing department is proud to represent Sara Lindsay. Check out her songs. http://www.ourstage.com/profile/saralindsay
two young men are jumping in the air with skateboards and one is wearing sunglasses
samandnate
The OurStage Music Licensing department is proud to represent Sam and Nate. Check out their songs. http://www.ourstage.com/samandnatemus
a man with his arms crossed standing in front of a white wall and wearing sunglasses
Ryk Fury
The OurStage Music Licensing department is proud to represent Ryk Fury. Check out his songs. http://www.ourstage.com/profile/rykfury
three men in cowboy hats standing next to each other
RumbleDaddy
The OurStage Music Licensing department is proud to represent RumbleDaddy. Check out their songs. http://www.ourstage.com/profile/rumbledaddy