Explore Book News, Desert Island, and more!

Explore related topics

Hayley is currently reading...

Perhentian Island - Imagine if someone was trying to ensure that you stayed missing?

I loved this book. A very quick read and hard to put down! Fantastic mystery that has you trying to pick up on clues as you go.

The Daughter: A Novel by Jane Shemilt: "In the tradition of Gillian Flynn, Tana French, and Ruth Rendell, this compelling and clever psychological thriller spins the harrowing tale of a mother’s obsessive search for her missing daughter.

The Disappearance by Annabel Kantaria http://www.amazon.co.uk/dp/1848454406/ref=cm_sw_r_pi_dp_LSScxb1D6JQ51

With Love for Books: The Disappearance by Annabel Kantaria

This Dark Road to Mercy by Wiley Cash Book Review. Wiley Cash created characters I fell in love with, those I loathed and then still those I hoped (but could not be certain) had the best intentions. 5* for this gripping mystery set in NC

This Dark Road to Mercy by Wiley Cash Book Review

2014 Must Read Books - Calling Me Home is really really good. Reading All Fall Down now.

2014 must read books! DARCIE CHAN: "The Mill River Recluse" and "The Mill River Redemption".

Sea Change | IndieBound

'Sea Change' by Karen White ---- For Ava Whalen, a new marriage and a move to St. Simons Island means a new beginning. But what she doesn't realize is that her marriag.

Her: A Novel by Harriet Lane https://smile.amazon.com/dp/B00KAEXMI8/ref=cm_sw_r_pi_dp_LFAnxbWNKW6NE

A gripping novel about friendship and identity, about the wild hopes and worst fears of parenthood, about the small and easily forgotten moments that come to define a life, Her is unputdownable-compelling and hauntingly discomfiting.

Set in Maine, so of course I love it! Drama, a woman at the end of a relationship starting over with her two girls, goes home to Maine and sorts through her past.

A great summer read. The Cottage At Glass Beach: A Novel by Heather Barbieri .

Pinterest
Search