Discover and save creative ideas

    Shifter's Wolf: Patricia Briggs: 9780425264218: Books

    • Michelle Pasciuto Jewett

      Shifter's Wolf - I love Patricia Briggs. This was her debut novel and its sequel before she wrote her Mercy Thompson series. Not bad - medieval and magical.

    People also love

    Cry Wolf (Alpha & Omega, book 1) by Patricia Briggs. I wasn't sure about Anna at first, but she's growing on me.

    Read the Mercy Thompson series by Patricia Briggs, it's a great world she creates

    Patricia Brigg's "Iron Kissed" is the third book in the Mercy Thompson series. So far... so good. As good as the first two!

    Blood Bound (Mercy Thompson, #2) by Patricia Briggs

    Mercy Thompson Series by Patricia Briggs

    Tell the Wolves I'm Home . Great book. Oh, how I laughed and cried.

    Rivermarked (Mercy Thompson, book 6) by Patricia Briggs. once again, the romance with Adam really made this book for me.

    Night Broken (Mercy Thompson #8) by Patricia Briggs (March 4, 2014) Ace Hardcover

    Urban Fantasy This series is set in the same world as the Mercy Thompson Series, but on a slightly earlier time line. It begins with a novella titled Alpha and Omega published in the On the Prowl anthology. Three books in the series with another due out this year.

    Heartbroken: A Novel by Lisa Unger

    Darker Still: A Novel of Magic Most Foul

    Frost Burned by Patricia Briggs; love all her books!

    Out Of Breath (The Breathing Series, #3) by Rebecca Donovan,

    This is a classic story of sisterly love, compassion and goodness. It was also one of the first novels that I read to myself as a little girl.

    The Radleys: A Novel: Matt Haig. Ok read.

    waiting....waiting...waiting...(and not very patiently!) Is it out YET?!?!?!?! Frost Burned (Mercy Thompson Series #7)

    Some Girls Bite (Chicagoland Vampires Series #1)

    "Go Away I'm Reading" poster ... mock title in Penguin Books classic orange book cover

    Blood Cross (Jane Yellowrock Series #2)

    Shattered Souls (2011) A novel by Mary Lindsey