Pinterest • The world’s catalog of images

Outlander - La serie di Diana Gabaldon: I luoghi di Outlanders

Inscription on the Battle of Culloden Memorial Cairn- this is in the 8 book series by Diana Gabaldon, 1st one called the Outlander. It's a very interesting series, can't wait for the last last one due out end of 2012.

Outlander by Diana Gabaldon Jamie Fraser quote ♥

from Refinery29

The "Outlander" Fan's Scotland Travel Guide

The Outlander Fan's Scotland Travel Guide #refinery29 Places To Visit: InvernessClaire’s journey begins in Inverness while on her second honeymoon with her 1940s husband, Frank. The real life Inverness is a beautiful city in the Highlands, abo...

...and this ladies and gentlemen is why so many people love the characters birthed from Diana Gabaldon's genius brain. Period.

from Outlander Obsession

Celtic Dragonfly Decal

Show your love of Outlander and the second season of the Outlander tv series by Diana Gabaldon with this Celtic Dragonfly decal. <$13

Into the Wilderness: Another pinner wrote, "one of the best books I have read. In fact I have re-read it several times." I'm going to read this soon.

Scotland - Castle Leod, inspiration for Castle Leoch in Outlander series :-)

Diana Gabaldon's "The Exile" (2010) retells the original Outlander novel from Jamie Fraser's point of view, revealing events never seen in the original story and giving readers a new insight into the Jamie-Claire relationship. Jamie's surreptitious arrival in Scotland at the beginning of the tale, his feelings about Claire, and much more - up to the point where Claire faces trial for witchcraft and must choose whether to return to her own century - in brilliant four-colour art.