Pinterest • The world’s catalog of ideas

Explore Month 3, Month Learn, and more!

April is National Cancer Control Month. Things like maintaining a healthy weight, cutting out tobacco use, and exercising regularly can cut down your risk of cancer.

Reduce Your Cancer Risk Through Diet, Lifestyle, And Preventative Measures: http://www.wheelsforwishes.org/news/national-cancer-prevention-month-2016/

How To Make A Difference During Cervical Cancer Awareness Month: http://www.wheelsforwishes.org/news/cervical-cancer-awareness-month-2016/

Have A Heart And Celebrate National Blood Donor Month: http://www.wheelsforwishes.org/news/give-blood-for-national-blood-donor-month/

Reduce A Child's Risk Of Developing Breast Cancer Later In Life: Breast cancer does not affect children and it rarely affects teens, but breast cancer is something that may be possible to be prevent early on. Learn more at http://www.wheelsforwishes.org/news/breast-cancer-awareness-month-2015/ #breastcancer

May Is National Melanoma And Skin Cancer Detection And Prevention Month: http://www.wheelsforwishes.org/news/melanoma-skin-cancer-prevention-month/

March is Colon Cancer Awareness Month, and Friday, March 7 is #DressInBlueDay! Read our newest blog post to learn how to make a difference! http://www.wheelsforwishes.org/news/march-is-colorectal-awareness-month/

June 1 Is National Cancer Survivors Day. Learn how to make a difference this month at http://www.wheelsforwishes.org/news/national-cancer-survivors-day-2014/

POPSUGAR Fitnessfrom POPSUGAR Fitness

September Is National Ovarian Cancer Month

September Is National Ovarian Cancer Month #ovarian_cancer #ovarian #cancer #month #september #fight #survive #thrive

Infographic Listfrom Infographic List

Lung Cancer Risk Factors [INFOGRAPHIC]

Lung Cancer Risk Factors [INFOGRAPHIC] #lung_cancer #infographic

ScienceDailyfrom ScienceDaily

Secrets of lung cancer drug resistance revealed

Lung Cancer (infographic) #lung_cancer #infographic

Breast Cancer infographic #breast_cancer #infographic

Killer Sunshine - Skin Cancer info: Protect yourself! #infographic #sunshine #skin #cancer #skin_cancer