Pinterest

Explore Nicholas Sparks Books, Nicholas D'agosto, and more!

100 Books You Cant Put Down. Ive read some of these . . . I think I should check out the rest!

100 Books You Can't Put Down. I'm so confused why is twilight in that in the 100 books you can't put down?

15 Books You Can’t Put Down I have only read 8 of these, but the other 7 are on my to read list!

Books You Can't Put Down

Here are some book club ideas~BR 15 Books You Can’t Put Down I have only read 8 of these, but the other 7 are on my to read list!

Love this Nicholas Sparks book it was way better than the movie, as always.

Fishpond New Zealand, The Last Song by Nicholas Sparks. Buy Books online: The Last Song, , ISBN Nicholas Sparks

10 Must-Read Adult Fiction Books *saving this for later

10 Must-Read Fiction Books

10 Must-Read Adult Fiction Books *saving this for later.,,the pact is my most favorite book EVER!

Nicholas Sparks Books....<3    ALL his books!  To date anyway, new one coming out later this year!  :)

I enjoy to read all the Nicholas Sparks Books. I have always loved them and when I start one of these books I can't put them down. Its weird that I enjoy these so much because I usually dislike lovey and dramatic books like his are.

Walk To Remember By Nicholas Sparks | Books Worth Reading #Book #Books Worth Reading #Books to Read

Walk To Remember By Nicholas Sparks-I watch this movie over and over and for the first time EVER I can say that the book was disappointing. I have never been disappointed in a Nicholas Spark's book.

Do you agree with this ranking of the best Nicholas Sparks novels?

The 10 Best Nicholas Sparks Books, Ranked

Do you agree with this ranking of the best Nicholas Sparks novels?>I think 1 should be a walk to remember or the notebook. The notebook should least be ranked higher

Romantic books to read this year -- perfect for fans of The Notebook by Nicholas Sparks. #RomanceBooks

Sweet and Spicy Bacon Wrapped Chicken Tenders

Romantic books to read this year -- perfect for fans of The Notebook by Nicholas Sparks. #RomanceBooks

Nicholas Sparks Books....<3    ALL his books!  To date anyway, new one coming out later this year!  :)

I enjoy to read all the Nicholas Sparks Books. I have always loved them and when I start one of these books I can't put them down. Its weird that I enjoy these so much because I usually dislike lovey and dramatic books like his are.

Anything by Nicholas Sparks...I am in LOVE with this man and his writing!!!

Safe Haven - Nicholas Sparks.Not my favorite Nicholas Sparks book, but a good, quick read!