By the way TODAY marks 100 Weeks of #IntDesignerChat ~ Woot, Woot To Our Global Community of Interior Designers, Interior Architects, Kitchen and Bath designers, and professionals in the Home Decor Industry.

Join @IntDesignerChat on Twitter, today March 27 for our Topic: Using The Power Of Social Media To Communicate, Connect, and Collaborate. We use the hashtag #IntDesignerChat Our global Community is friendly, elevating, and stong community of Interior Designers, Architects, Kitchen and Bath Professionals, Artists, and Home Decor Professionals. Join us at 6p ET, 5p CT, 4p MT, 3p PT, and 11 p GMT.

Interior Designer Chat is a community of Interior Designers, Interior Architects, Design Bloggers, and anyone who is in the Home Decor, Gift, and Furniture Industry. We feature Guest Host who are Industry Experts, Celebrity Interior Designers, and the top AD 100. Our weekly twitter chat has International attendance every Tuesday at 6pm ET, 5pm CT, 4pm MT, 3pm PT, and 11p GMT. #IntDesignerChat serves as an industry reference, always discussing and pushing social on Twitter.

Design Bloggers join us at #IntDesignerChat TODAY 6p ET, 3p PT ~ Our Topic: #Pinterest And #Blogging ~ Is This The New Designer's PR?

#IntDesignerChat May 8 Topic: Pinterest And Blogging ~ Is This The New Designer’s PR?

#IntDesignerChat Topic: Pinterest Continued Part 2 ~How To Leverage Pinterest For Marketing

This is a blogging/content Infographic... but is SO pertinent to every social media marketer/company out there. It's all about consistently generating and sharing TOP quality content... then ENGAGING with your community over that content!! :)

How to Get More Pins and Repins on #Pinterest.

Pinterest marketing tips and tactics

♥♥♥… A quick guide to #Pinterest Images #infographic

How to Become a Successful Social Media Marketer

What Is The Best Time To Post On Social Networks, Blogs and Email? 3 Part #infographic

10 Strategic Ways to Optimize Your Pinterest Page

15 Do's for Pinterest.

CEOs Guide To Pinterest

21 New Content Marketing Rules