Pinterest • The world’s catalog of ideas

Versatility and design vision can earn a firm a wide acclaim in social and interior design events.  From designer show houses, to  table settings and floral arrangements at annual society dinners and charity events.  Flair and passions for creative design  are key components in the business of  events planning and decorating.    Join Interior Designer Chat TODAY for our global discuss on  twitter at 6p ET, 5p CT, 3p PT, and 11p GMT.

Share your creative designs. Join @IntDesignerChat on twitter TODAY for our TOPIC: Design, Decoration + Event Planning  6p ET, 3p PT. We use the hashtag #IntDesignerChat ~ Photo Credit: DesignerAffair.com Photo: Luna Bazaar

from Bloglovin’

mykarox: utensil love (FleaingFrance.com)

#design #diy