Pinterest • The world’s catalog of ideas

Title: Christie's: Fans Author: N/A Publication: Christie's, London Publication Date: 1992 Book Description: Blue paperback detailing 243 fans with some black and white photographic plate images. Call Number: NK 4870 .C57

Title: Fans Author: Helene Alexander Publication: Shire Album Publication Date: 1989 Book Description: Blue paperback. 32 pages with black and white photographic images. Call Number: NK 4870 .A44

Title: Fu Hua: Paintings Author: Fu Hua Publication: Kam Fung Company, Hong Kong Publication Date: 1987 Book Description: White paperback with color plate images of fans and paintings. Call Number: NK 4870 .F8

Title: Il Ventaglio Dipinto: arte preziosa dal Seicento all'Ottocento Author: Giancarlo Marsiletti Publication: Basilica Palladiana, Vicenza Publication Date: 1992 Book Description: Blue paperback. 155 pages with 72 color plate images. Call Number: NK 4870 .M27

Title: Painted Fans of Japan: 15 Noh Drama Masterpieces Author: Reiko Chiba Publication: Charles E. Tuttle Company, Vermont Publication Date: 1962 Book Description: Red hardback in the shape of a fan. 41 pages with color plate images of fans with poetry. Call Number: NK 4870 .C5

Title: Catalogue of the Collections of Fans and Fan-Leaves Author: Lady Charlotte Schreiber Publication: Longsman & Co, London Publication Date: 1893 Book Description: Green hardback. 138 pages detailing 397 fans with text Call Number: NK 4870 B7

Title: The Lace Dictionary Author: C.R. Clifford Publication: Clifford & Latwon Publishers, New York Publication Date: 1913 Book Description: Brown hardback. 156 pages with black and white plate images. Call Number: NK 9404 C5

Title: Sotherby's Belgravia Author: Sotherby's Publication: Sotherby's, England Publication Date: December 17, 1981 Book Description: Red paperback. 134 pages detailing 357 objects with many black and white plate images Call Number: NK 4870 .S66

Title: Fans of Imperial Japan Author: Neville John Irons Publication: Kaiserreich Kunst Ltd, Hong Kong Publication Date: 1982 Book Description: Black hardback with cover sleeve. 169 pages with 41 color plate images. Call Number: NK 4870 .I762X

Title: Kompositionen Im Halbrund Author: Monika Kopplin Publication: Museum Bellerive, Zurich Publication Date: 1983 Book Description: White paperback. 231 pages with 130 black and white plate images. Call Number: NK 4870 K66