Pinterest • The world’s catalog of ideas

Explore Maria Rubens, Jan Rubens, and more!

Title: "'t Is toch vergeven" : twee brieven van Maria Rubens aan haar man Jan Rubens uit het jaar MDLXXI. Author: Maria Rubens Publication: Haarlem: J. Enschedé Publication Date: 1962 Book Description: Description: 76 p. ; 18 cm. Alternate title: 'Tis, after all, forgiven. Puisque tout est pardonné. In Dutch, with English and French translations. Title on added t.p.: "Puisque tout est pardonné". Title on added t.p.: "'Tis, after all, forgiven". Call Number: ND 673.R9 R8512 1962

Title: Rubens in America Author: Jan-Albert Goris and Julius S. Held Publication: [New York]: Pantheon Publication Date: 1947 Book Description: Rubens in America, a study on the appreciation of the art in the U. S. A. / J. A. Goris.--Catalogue of paintings and drawings by Rubens in American collections / J. S. Held. Call Number: ND 673.R9 G67 1947

Title: A Book About Fans: The History of Fans and Fan-Painting Author: M.A. Flory Publication: Macmillan & Co., London Publication Date: 1895 Book Description: Brown hardback with black and white photographic plate images. 141 pages. Call Number: NK 4870 F5

Title: Painting in Public Author: Maurice Grosser Publication: Afred A. Knopf, New York Publication Date: 1948 Book Description: Brown hardback with cover jacket. 235 pages with text . Call Number: ND 1150 .G7

Title: Garden Open Today Author: Beverly Nichols Publication: E.P. Dutton & Co. Inc. New York, NY Publication Date: 1963 Book Description: Red hardback with cover sleeve. 252 pages with drawings by William McLaren Call Number: SB 455 .N54

Title: The Fan Book Author: MacIver Percival Publication: T. Fisher Unwin Ltd, London Publication Date: 1920 Book Description: Green hardback. 388 pages. Call Number: NK 4870 P4

Title: Picasso Author: Gertrude Stein Publication: B.T. Batsford, Ltd. London Publication Date: 1948 Book Description: White hardback. 55 pages with 64 color and black and white plate illustrations.

Title: Fans of Japan Author: Charlotte M. Salwey Publication: Kegan Paul, Trench Trubner & Co. Ltd, London Publication Date: 1894 Book Description: Black hardback. 147 pages with 20 color plate images Call Number: NK 4870 S2

Title: A History of Russian Art Author:Cyril G. E. Bunt Publication: The Studio London Publication Date: 1946 Book Description: Blue hardback. 272 pages with black and white and color illustrated images of Russian culture and art Call Number:N 6981 .B75x

Title: Von Tieren und Menschen: Erlebniffe und Erfahrungen Author: Carl Hagenbeck Publication: Vita deutches Verlagshaus, Berlin Publication Date: 1909 Book Description: Green hardback. 460 pages with numerous black and white and color plate illustrated and photographic images. Call Number: TIBBALS GV 1811 .H2 A35