Explore Lounges, Pet Furniture, and more!

Got one for D.C. and she loves it...a little less of an eye sore than other cat scratchers.

PetFusion Cat Scratcher Lounge - Deluxe (Walnut Brown) - - Product Description: Tired of purchasing cat products that your feline loved ones get bored of, quickly?

Cardboard Cat Scratcher Lounge (86x27x27 CM).

PetFusion Cat Scratcher Lounge - Deluxe Durable construction and Dense Cardboard - Furniture & Scratchers

https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B0149IBIWM/ref=as_li_tl?ie=UTF8

Both a scratcher and a lounge, this convenient PetFushion cat furniture is reversible for twice the use. Sleek with a neutral design made of eco-friendly, recycled materials, this item is the perfect choice for your furry friend.

$300 1/23/13 @ 8pm CT (6pm PT/9pm ET) http://tophatter.com/auctions/12686 #tophatter

Items similar to Torso Mannequin Scratching Post Cat furniture Cat Art Cat toy on Etsy

Your cat will love napping on this bed. You will love the stylish, space-saving design. Nice idea for those 'tree-dwellers'..

So cute -- my guys would love one! Curve Wall Mounted Pet Bed by Akemi Tanaka

turn kitty into a tv star! 4youblue

15 Cool Pet Beds Made from Old Tvs and Monitors

TV cat bed - The Upcycled Vintage Sanyo TV Cat Bed is so amusing because cats tend to be so entertaining. Personally, they are my beloved pets and I take fabulo.

Top 10 DIY Cat Scratching Posts and Pads

Top 10 DIY Cat Scratching Posts and Pads

Cat bed/cat cave/cat house/brown felted cat cave (With GIFT pad). $67.00, via Etsy.

M size cat bed/cat cave/cat house/brown felted cat cave (With GIFT pad) - by elevele on Etsy

Pinterest
Search